Libertyvile Illinois Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS Libertyville serves U.S. exporters in Libertyville, IL and the surrounding area.

Libertyville Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Libertyville

This office is currently vacant. For assistance, please contact the U.S. Commercial Service Chicago:

233 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 260
Chicago, IL 60601

Hovan Asdourian
Director
312-433-9528
Hovan.Asdourian@trade.gov

If your industry is not listed below, please contact the director.

Andrey Piroozgar 
International Trade Specialist
312-339-6516 
Andrey.Piroozgar@trade.gov  
Industries: Information and Communication TechnologyTravel & Tourism, Financial Services, Textiles/Apparel/Sporting Goods

Bailey Rowell 
International Trade Specialist
312-505-2785
Bailey.Rowell@trade.gov
Industries: Environmental TechnologyEnergy, Chemicals 

Dan Kim
Senior International Trade Specialist
312-485-4548
Dan.Kim@trade.gov
Industries: Advanced ManufacturingAutomotive and Smart Mobility

Haley Milan
Senior International Trade Specialist
312-261-0535
Haley.Milan@trade.gov
Industries: AgribusinessEducation, Food and Beverage

Monica Toporkiewicz
Senior International Trade Specialist
312-859-9089
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov
Industries: Healthcare Technologies

Richard Carpenter
Senior International Trade Specialist
312-485-5527
Richard.Carpenter@trade.gov
Industries: Aerospace and DefenseDesign and ConstructionSafety and Security