Chicago Illinois Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS Chicago serves U.S. exporters in Chicago and the surrounding area in Northern Illinois, north of I-80.

Chicago Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Chicago

233 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 260
Chicago, IL 60601

Hovan Asdourian
Director
312-433-9528
Hovan.Asdourian@trade.gov

If your industry is not listed below, please contact the director.

Andrey Piroozgar 
International Trade Specialist
312-339-6516 
Andrey.Piroozgar@trade.gov  
Industries: Information and Communication TechnologyFinancial ServicesSafety and SecurityAerospace and DefenseTextiles/Apparel/Sporting Goods

Bailey Rowell 
International Trade Specialist
312-505-2785
Bailey.Rowell@trade.gov
Industries: Environmental TechnologyEnergy, Travel & Tourism

Dan Kim
Senior International Trade Specialist
312-485-4548
Dan.Kim@trade.gov
Industries: Advanced ManufacturingAutomotive and Smart Mobility

Haley Milan
Senior International Trade Specialist
312-261-0535
Haley.Milan@trade.gov
Industries: AgribusinessEducation, Food and Beverage

Monica Toporkiewicz
Senior International Trade Specialist
312-859-9089
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov
Industries: Healthcare TechnologiesDesign and Construction