Minneapolis Minnesota Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS Minneapolis serves a majority of U.S. exporters in the state of Minnesota. We also have offices in Sioux Falls and Fargo that cover parts of Minnesota.
 

Minneapolis Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Minneapolis

330 2nd Ave South, Suite 410
Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-348-1638 

Ryan Kanne

Kanne Headshot

Director
612-348-1637
Ryan.Kanne@trade.gov
Industries: FDI (SelectUSA)

If your industry is not listed below, please contact the director. 

Mathew Woodlee

Woodlee Headshot

Senior International Trade Specialist and Global Safety & Security Industry Team Leader
612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov 
Industries: Equipment and Machinery, Information and Communication Technology, Safety and Security, Sporting GoodsTextiles and Apparel 

Monica McFarlane

McFarlane Headshot

Senior International Trade Specialist
612-348-1656
Monica.McFarlane@trade.gov 
Industries: Agribusiness, Education, Environment Technology, Food and Beverage, Travel and Tourism

David Edmiston

Edmiston Headshot

Senior International Trade Specialist
612-348-1644
David.Edmiston@trade.gov  
Industries:  AutomotiveHealthcareMarine Technology

CarsonLee (Carson) Christenson

Christenson Headshot

International Trade Specialist
612-348-1643
Carson.Christenson@trade.gov
Industries: Aerospace and Defense, Design and Construction, and Publishing (Media and Entertainment).

Santiago Davila

Davila Headshot

Commercial Officer
612-348-1639
Santiago.Davila@trade.gov 
Industries:  Franchising
 

Heather Ranck

Director, U.S. Commercial Service Fargo, ND 
(701) 239-5080
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov
Heather covers the following Minnesota counties: Becker, Clay, Norman, Polk, Red Lake, Pennington, Marshall, Kittson, and Roseau

Cinnamon King
Director, U.S. Commercial Service Sioux Falls, SD
605-330-4265
Cinnamon.King@trade.gov 
Cinnamon covers the following Minnesota counties: Rock, Nobles, Pipestone, Murray, Lincoln, and Lyon