Seattle, WA Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS Seattle serves U.S. exporters throughout the entire state of Washington

Seattle Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service - Seattle

2001 6th Avenue, Suite 2600

Seattle, WA 98121


Diane Mooney

Director

206-553-7251

Diane.Mooney@trade.gov

Industries:  Aerospace & Defense (Aircraft, Aircraft Parts, Airport and Ground Support, Aviation Services, Composite Materials, Defense Industry Equipment)




Bob Deane

Senior International Trade Specialist

206-553-5616

Bob.Deane@trade.gov

Industries:  Design and Contruction (Architecture, Construction, Design, Equipment & Services, Building Products), Food and Agriculture Value Chain (Forest Products - Pulp, Paper), Healthcare Technologies (Lab Supplies, Medical Devices, Pharma, Surgical)

 

Liz Laxague

Senior International Trade Specialist

206-406-8903

Elizabeth.Laxague@trade.gov

Industries:  Environmental Technologies (Water Resources, Solid Waste and Recycling, Air Monitoriing and Pollution Control), Energy Industries (Oil/Gas, Renewable, Power Systems), Automotive and Smart Mobility


 

Alexandra Machetanz

International Trade Specialist

206-445-9541

Alexandra.Machetanz@trade.gov

Industries:  Textile, Apparel and Sporting Goods, Education and Training Services


 

Thomas Meade

Senior International Trade Specialist

206-584-9571

Thomas.Meade@trade.gov
                
Industries:  Advanced ManufacturingInformation and Communications Technologies and Digital Economy, Food and Agriculture Value Chain (Agribusiness, Equipment, Agtech), Marine Technology (Commercial Ships, Pleasure Boats, Underwater Technology) 


 

Lisa White

Commercial Officer

206-888-7242

Lisa.White@trade.gov

Industries:  Safety & Security (Equipment & Services), SelectUSA, Travel and TourismFood and Agriculture Value Chain (Food and Beverage)