Irvine Business District Sunset
Contact Your Local Office
CS Irvine serves U.S. exporters and economic development organizations in Orange County, California.​

Irvine Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Irvine

Welcome! To provide you with the best possible service, please complete this short questionnaire before contacting us, so we can learn more about your company and its exporting needs. 


Jim Mayfield

Mayfield Headshot

Director 
Phone: (949) 246-1768
Jim.Mayfield@trade.gov

Advanced Manufacturing, Financial Services 

 

Jasmine Braswell 

Braswell Headshot

International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 236-1101
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov

Design & Construction, Energy, Environmental Technologies, Infrastructure

 

Natalie Hatour

Headshot of Natalie Hatour

Commercial Officer
Phone: (213) 342-7855
Natalie.Hatour@trade.gov 

Healthcare Technologies (Digital Health and Health IT), Information and Communications Technology

 

Kristin Houston

Houston Headshot

International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 283-0692
Kristin.Houston@trade.gov

Consumer Goods, Franchising, Food and Beverage, Sporting Goods, Textile and Apparel

 

Tony Michalski

Michalski Headshot

International Trade Specialist
Phone: (909) 717-1811
Tony.Michalski@trade.gov 

Automotive & Smart Mobility, Education and Training, Healthcare Technologies (Dental, Medical Devices, Pharmaceuticals, Vitamins & Supplements), Industrial Goods and Machinery, Travel and Tourism

 

Richard Swanson

Swanson Headshot

Senior Advisor, Pacific South Network
Phone: (949) 283-1024
Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

 

For industries not listed, please contact the Director.