Irvine night
Contact Your Local Office
CS Irvine serves U.S. exporters and economic development organizations in Orange County, California.‚Äč

Irvine Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Irvine

Welcome! To provide you with the best possible service, please complete this short questionnaire before contacting us, so we can learn more about your company and its exporting needs. 


Jim Mayfield

Mayfield Headshot

Director 
Phone: (949) 246-1768
Jim.Mayfield@trade.gov

Financial Services

 

Jasmine Braswell 

Braswell Headshot

Global Team Leader - Design and Construction Team
Phone: (949) 236-1101
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov

Design and Construction

 

Kristin Houston

Houston Headshot

International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 283-0692
Kristin.Houston@trade.gov

Beauty/Cosmetics/Personal Care, Consumer Goods, Food and BeverageFranchisingMedia and Entertainment Sporting Goods, Textile and Apparel

 

Tony Michalski

Michalski Headshot

International Trade Specialist
Phone: (949) 226-9184
Tony.Michalski@trade.gov 

Advanced ManufacturingAutomotive and Smart Mobility, Education and Training, Healthcare Technologies (Dental, Health IT, Medical Devices, Pharmaceuticals, Vitamins and Supplements), Industrial Goods and Machinery, Travel and Tourism

 

EJ Richardson

Headshot of EJ Richardson

Commercial Officer
Phone: (949) 430-9190
Elmer.Richardson@trade.gov

Aerospace and DefenseSafety and Security

 

Richard Swanson

Swanson Headshot

Senior Advisor, Pacific South Network
Phone: (949) 283-1024
Richard.Swanson@trade.gov

Energy, Environmental TechnologiesInformation and Communications Technology

 

Lina Daker

Daker Headshot

U.S. Advocacy Center Regional Manager, Indo-Pacific - Bhutan, India, Maldives, and Nepal
Phone: (202) 680-3561
Lina.Daker@trade.gov

The Advocacy Center coordinates U.S. government engagement across agencies on behalf of U.S. exporters as they compete against foreign firms for international contracts and procurements.  Companies interested in official U.S. government support on public sector contracts should contact the Advocacy Center

 

For industries not listed, please contact the Director.