New York, New York Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS New York City serves U.S. exporters throughout New York City's five boroughs of the Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Staten Island, and Queens.

New York City Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service New York

290 Broadway, Suite 1312
New York, NY 10007

Carmela Mammas

Carmela headshot

Director
Mobile: 917-301-5926
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Industries: Healthcare and Life Sciences, United Nations Procurement.


Anastasia Xenias, PhD

Senior International Trade Specialist 
Mobile: 917-239-0048
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov 
Industries: Apparel, Beauty/Cosmetics, Diamonds and Fine Jewelry, Global DesignTextile Fabrics, Textile Machinery/Equipment, Maritime, Travel/Tourism Services.


Peter Sexton

Senior International Trade Specialist
Mobile: 347-573-3978  
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov 
Industries: Advanced Manufacturing, Automobiles and Automotive Parts, EduTechFinancial and Investment Services, FranchisingInformation/Communication/Technology, Management Consulting, Smart Cities. 


Mark Fleming

Senior International Trade Specialist
Mobile: 347-491-1152
Mark.Fleming@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness/Processed Foods, Education and Training Services, Energy, Environmental and Water Technologies, PublishingVideo Games


Susan Hettleman

Commercial Officer
Mobile: 646-306-0231
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov
Industries: Aerospace/Aviation, Disaster ResilienceSecurity/Safety EquipmentArchitectural/Construction/Engineering Services, Building ProductsTransportation Services/Ports, United Nations Procurement.


Marisel Trespalacios

Mobile: 516-493-8150
Marisel.Trespalacios@trade.gov
Industries: Music, Filmed Entertainment & Streaming