the underside of a flying plane
U.S. Travel and Tourism Advisory Board

Travel and Tourism Advisory Board Members

Travel and Tourism Advisory Board Members

Chair: Bill Hornbuckle, CEO and President, MGM Resorts

Vice Chair: Brad Dean, Chief Executive Officer, Discover Puerto Rico, PR

Reggie Aggarwal, Founder and CEO, Cvent

Balram Bheodari, Aviation General Manager, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Adam Burke, President and CEO, Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board

Brian Chesky, Cofounder and CEO, Airbnb

Julie Coker, President and CEO, San Diego Tourism Authority

Christine Duffy, President, Carnival Cruise Line

Fred Felleman, Commissioner, Port of Seattle

Liz Fitzsimmons, Managing Director, Maryland Department of Commerce Office of Tourism and Film

Matt Goldberg, President and CEO, Tripadvisor, Inc.

Mufi Hannemann, President and CEO, Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association

Russ Hedge, President and CEO, Hostelling International USA

Peter Ingram, President and CEO, Hawaiian Airlines

Stephanie Jones, Founder and CEO, Cultural Heritage Economic Alliance

Andrew Leary, Director of Sustainable Tourism and Partnerships, Leave No Trace

Eric Lipp, Founder and Executive Director, Open Doors Organization

Casandra Matej, President and CEO, Visit Orlando

Peter Millones, Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Booking Holdings, Inc.

Will Morey, President and CEO, The Morey Organization

Tricia Primrose, Executive Vice President and Chief Global Communications & Public Affairs Officer, Mariott International

Lana Ramos, Vice President, Marketing and Community Relations, Locally Grown Restaurants

Carroll Rheem, Founder and CEO, iolite group 

Dan Richards, Founder and CEO, The Global Rescue Companies

Adam Sacks, President, Tourism Economics

John Sage, President, Accessible Travel Solutions

Stephen Scherr, CEO, Hertz Corporation

Greg Schulze, Senior Vice President, Strategic Travel Partners, Expedia

Monica Smith, President and CEO, Southeast Tourism Society

Jerry Tan, President and CEO, Tan Holdings

Donald ā€œDā€ Taylor, President, UNITE HERE

Peter van Berkel, President, Travalco USA, Inc.