Sun Setting Over a Volcano in Salvador Image
U.S. Commercial Service El Salvador
Our trade experts in the U.S. and El Salvador can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

El Salvador Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

Our offices are located at the US Embassy in El Salvador:

U.S. Commercial Service
Embassy of the United States of America
Boulevard y Urbanización Santa Elena, Antiguo Cuscatlán, El Salvador, Central America
Phone: (503) 2501-3211
Fax: (503) 2501-3067
Email:office.sansalvador@trade.gov

Melissa McInnis
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (503) 2501-3211 
Email: melissa.mcinnis@trade.gov

Maria Rivera 
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3060 
Email: maria.rivera@trade.gov
Industry Sectors: Renewable Energy, Safety and Security, Building and Construction, IT and Communication

Lidia Sosa 
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3144 
Email: lidia.sosa@trade.gov
Industry Sectors: Travel and Tourism, Healthcare, Education, Apparel and Textiles, Cosmetics and Toiletries, Drugs and Pharmaceuticals

Sandra Hernandez 
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (503) 2501-3007
Email: sandra.hernandez@trade.gov
Industry Sectors: Auto Parts and Services, Printing and Graphics Equipment, Food Processing and Packaging Equipment, Paper, Plastics Production Equipment

Maru Morales
Regional Budget/Admin. Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3113 
Email: maru.morales@trade.gov

Karla Tejada 
Admin/Commercial Assistant
Phone: (503) 2501-3211
Email: karla.tejada@trade.gov

Eduardo Valle 
Clerk
Phone: (503) 2501-3068 
Email: eduardo.valle@trade.gov