Atlanta Georgia Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
U.S. Commercial Service -- Atlanta serves U.S. exporters located in the upper two-thirds of GA, including the cities of Columbus, Macon, and Warner-Robins. Please note that Augusta is covered by our office in Savannah.

Atlanta Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service — Atlanta

230 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1725

Atlanta, GA 30303

 

George Tracy
Director George Tracy photo

Director

George.Tracy@trade.gov (email is the preferred method of contact)

404-730-2704

If your industry sector is not listed below, please contact the Director. 

 

Dina Molaison

Senior International Trade Specialist

Dina.Molaison@trade.gov (email is the preferred method of contact)

404-852-4564

Industries: Aerospace and Defense, Information and Communication Technology (Software and Telecommunications), Safety and Security

Eric Johnson
Franchise Team Leader Eric Johnson photo

Franchise Team Leader and Senior International Trade Specialist

Eric.Johnson@trade.gov (email is the preferred method of contact)

404-290-2169

Industries: Agribusiness, Consumer Goods, Franchising

Kerry Barnett
ITS Kerry Barnett photo

International Trade Specialist

Kerry.Barnett@trade.gov (email is the preferred method of contact)

470-426-4030

Industries: Chemicals, Financial Services, HealthcareInformation and Communication Technology (Electronics), Media and Entertainment

Heather McLeod
FSO Heather McLeod photo

Commercial Officer

Heather.Mcleod@trade.gov (email is the preferred method of contact)

404-922-4856

Industries: Automotive, Business and Professional Services, Equipment and Machinery, Industrial Materials (Pulp and Paper), Marine Technologies, Mining, Textiles and Apparel

 

Amy Ryan

Senior International Trade Specialist

Amy.Ryan@trade.gov (email is the preferred method of contact)

404-200-2786

Industries: Education