Gabon - Country Commercial Guide
Customs Regulations

Includes customs regulations and contact information for this country’s customs office.

Last published date: 2021-10-11

Gabon belongs to a free trade zone through Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa (CEMAC).  Member countries are Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, and Gabon.
For more information contact:
Customs Office (Direction Générale des Douanes et Droits Indirect)
B.P. 40
Libreville, Gabon  
Tel. +241-11-79-53-72 / 73

Trade Regulations/Web Resources

Gabonese government:

Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS):