United Kingdom Skyline
US Commercial Service United Kingdom
Our trade experts in the U.S. and United Kingdom can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

United Kingdom Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

European regional offices at Commerce Department headquarters in Washington, DC, support U.S. trade policy objectives in European and Eurasian markets and assist U.S. companies in resolving market access barriers and other concerns.

Embassy of the United States of America  

33 Nine Elms Lane 
London SW11 7US 

Office Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7891 3419  
Email: Office.London@trade.gov 

The U.S. Commercial Service United Kingdom helps U.S. companies find business success in the UK, and we work with UK companies to invest in the United States.  We do not provide any consular or visa services.  Calls and emails regarding visa issues will not be answered. 
 
For travel and visa services, please check the following online resources: passport enquiries for US citizens, emergency visa appointments, Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA), National Interest Exemption (NIE), COVID-19, and U.S. Visa and Travel FAQ.

Rosemary Gallant, Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs 
Email: Office.London@trade.gov 

Brenda VanHorn, Commercial Counselor 
Email: Brenda.VanHorn@trade.gov 

Christine Kelley, Commercial Officer
Email: Christine.Kelley@trade.gov

Kishwar Ahmad, Commercial Assistant 
Assistant to Rosemary Gallant and James D. Lindley 
Email: Kishwar.Ahmad@trade.gov 

Stephen Brown, Commercial Specialist 
Email: Stephen.Brown@trade.gov 
Industries: Automotive & Transportation; Marine Technology; Environment; General Consumer Goods & Household Consumer Goods; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Commerce; Travel & Tourism; TravelTech.

Claudia Colombo, Commercial Specialist 
Email: Claudia.Colombo@trade.gov 
Industries: Energy; Information & Communications Technologies; Cybersecurity. 

Gus Franklyn-Bute, Senior Regional Investment Advisor 
Email: Gus.FranklynBute@trade.gov 
SelectUSA (Invest in the U.S.) 

PJ Menner, Commercial Specialist 
Email: PJ.Menner@trade.gov 
Industries: Aviation; Defense Equipment; Law Enforcement Equipment; Space & Satellite Technology. 

Kristina Schaferova, Commercial Specialist 
Email: Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov 
Industries: Infrastructure/Construction; Advanced Manufacturing; Physical Security/Safety Equipment; Building & Construction; Ports & Shipbuilding; Chemicals. 

Cheryl Withers, Commercial Specialist 
Email: Cheryl.Withers@trade.gov 
Industries: Medical & Healthcare; Cosmetics & Toiletries; Apparel & Textiles; Veterinary Equipment & Supplies; Media & Entertainment; Intellectual Property Rights; Education Services. 

Joanna Szczepanik, Budget Analyst 
Email: Joanna.Szczepanik@trade.gov  

Alek Trazoff, Digital Outreach and Media Manager 
Email: Alek.Trazoff@trade.gov
Point of Contact for Web Content Management, Marketing, Public Relations, Social Media, Internships.  

Follow us on social media via our U.S. Commercial Service United Kingdom Social Media Contact Info

For general inquiries, please contact Office.London@trade.gov for assistance.