Overview of Poland on the globe
U.S. Commercial Service Poland
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Poland can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Poland Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Poland

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 locations nationwide and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

European regional offices at Commerce Department headquarters in Washington, DC, support U.S. trade policy objectives in European and Eurasian markets and assist U.S. companies in resolving market access barriers and other concerns.

Contact Us - Poland

U.S. Commercial Service
Embassy of the United States
Koszykowa 54
00-675 Warsaw, Poland
Phone: +48 22 625 4374 (Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered)
Email: Office.Warsaw@trade.gov

For visa questions and non-commercial issues, please visit the website of the U.S. Embassy in Poland.

Head of the Commercial Service Section:

James Lindley
Commercial Counselor

Ethan Talbott 
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer

Darla Brown 
Commercial Officer

Małgorzata Błaszczak-Salvacion
Commercial Specialist
Email: Malgorzata.Blaszczak-Salvacion@trade.gov
Sectors: Healthcare / Education / FinTech / General services (direct marketing, retailing, wholesaling) / Textile fabrics / Textile machinery & equipment

Joanna Bereza
Commercial Specialist
Email: Joanna.Bereza@trade.gov
Sectors: Digital technologies / Cybersecurity / 5G / Audio & Video / E-commerce / Data protection / IPR / Computer Software & Hardware / Telecom / Internet

Anna Janczewska 
Commercial Specialist
Email: Anna.Janczewska@trade.gov 
Sectors: Environmental Technologies / Air Pollution Control / Renewable Energy / Oil & Gas / Electrical Power Systems / Mining Equipment / Coal / Non-Ferrous Metals

Jolanta Mojsa
Commercial Specialist 
Email: Jolanta.Mojsa@trade.gov 
Sectors: Travel&Tourism / Sporting Goods / Hunting and Shoot Sporting Eq. / Hotel/Restaurant Equipment / Pleasure Boats

Katarzyna Słowinska
Commercial Specialist
Email: Katarzyna.Slowinska@trade.gov 
Sectors: Infrastructure / Construction / Agricultural Equipment / Environmental Technology (Except Air Pollution and Renewables) / Chemicals / Building Products / Woodworking / HVAC / Valves / Paper & Paper Mills / Packaging Equipment / Municipal Utility Infrastructure / Logistics

Zofia Sobiepanek
Commercial Specialist
Email: Zofia.Sobiepanek@trade.gov
Sectors: Defense Industry / Security and Safety Products

Katarzyna Szyndel
Commercial Specialist
Email: Katarzyna.Szyndel@trade.gov
Sectors: SelectUSA / Advanced Manufacturing / Automotive / Aerospace/Space / Satellites / Civil Aviation / Additive Manufacturing / Machine Tools / Metal Working Equip / Robotics / Composites / Media & Entertainment

Katarzyna Olczak-Gil
Commercial Assistant
Email: Katarzyna.Olczak-Gil@trade.gov
Sectors: Office Administration / SelectUSA / Franchising / Consumer Goods & Cosmetics / Business Consulting Services

If you are unsure of where to start, contact your local U.S. Export Assistance Center, you can find the nearest one to you.