Hong Kong Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Hong Kong
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Hong Kong can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Hong Kong Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

The U.S. Commercial Service is located in the American Consulate General Hong Kong and Macau.

U.S. Commercial Service
American Consulate General Hong Kong and Macau
26 Garden Road, Central
Hong Kong (SAR)
Tel: (852) 2521-1467
Fax: (852) 2845-9800
Email: office.hongkong@trade.gov

For export controls enquires please email to ECO office:
Email: eco.hongkong@trade.gov

 

********************************************************

Bradley Harker
Senior Commercial Officer
Bradley.Harker@trade.gov

Paul Frost
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Paul.Frost@trade.gov

Boris Meyer
Senior Commercial Specialist
Boris.Meyer@trade.gov
Industries covered: Equipment and Machinery, Safety and Security, Information and Communications Technology, SelectUSA Coordinator, Media and Entertainment, Travel and Tourism, Biotech and Pharmaceuticals, Healthcare 

Natalie Tong
Commercial Specialist
Natalie.Tong@trade.gov
Industries covered: Consumer & Retail Goods/Cosmetics, Beauty Products, Nutritional Supplements, Franchising & Health Supplements, Apparel, Textiles & Textile Machinery, Art, Furniture, Funeral Products, Pet Foods, Hospitality Equipment, Pleasure Boats & Marine Technology, Logistics

Joanna Lam
Commercial Specialist
Joanna.Lam@trade.gov
Industries covered: Financial Service& Financial Technologies, Business and Advisory Services, Education /Training

Jeff Fong
Commercial Assistant
Jeff.Fong@trade.gov
Industries covered: Food & Beverage

Cassandra Sheng
Administrative Assistant
Cassandra.Sheng@trade.gov

Kammy Au
Secretary
Kammy.Au@trade.gov

Ronald Tham
IT Technician
Ronald.Tham@trade.gov