U.S. Commercial Service Sweden
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Sweden can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Sweden Contact Us

 

U.S. Commercial Service Sweden 

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 locations nationwide and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

European regional offices at Commerce Department headquarters in Washington, DC, support U.S. trade policy objectives in European and Eurasian markets and assist U.S. companies in resolving market access barriers and other concerns.

 

Contact Us

Address: 
Embassy of the United States 
Foreign Commercial Service 
Dag Hammarskjölds väg 31 
11589 Stockholm, Sweden 

Office email: Office.Stockholm@trade.gov

 

Key Contacts

Dillon Banerjee 
Regional Senior Commercial Officer, Northern Europe and Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs 
Email: dillon.banerjee@trade.gov  
 
Terri Tyminski 
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer 
Email: terri.tyminski@trade.gov 
 
Maria Fidentzi 
Regional Budget Coordinator 
Email: maria.fidentzi@trade.gov 

Tuula Ahlström 
Senior Commercial Specialist 
Email: tuula.ahlstrom@trade.gov 
Sectors: Smart Manufacturing, Cybersecurity, Built Environment, SelectUSA 

Nancy Bjorshammar  
Commercial Specialist 
Email: nancy.bjorshammar@trade.gov  
Sectors: Travel & Tourism, Education & Training, Consumer Products & Services 

Johan Bjorkman 
Commercial Specialist 
Email: johan.bjorkman@trade.gov
Sectors: Healthcare, Information and Communications Technologies, Transport