Singapore Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Singapore
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Singapore can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Singapore Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

U.S. Commercial Service Singapore

U.S. Commercial Service 
27 Napier Road 
Singapore 258508 
Phone: +65-6476-9037 
Email: office.singapore@trade.gov

Christopher Quinlivan
Senior Commercial Officer
Christopher.Quinlivan@trade.gov

Christian Koschil
Commercial Officer & Digital Attaché
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov 

Michael Burnett
Bureau of Industry and Security
Regional Export Control Officer
Michael.Burnett@trade.gov

Swee Hoon Chia
Senior Commercial Specialist
Ext. 9403
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov
Industries covered: Franchising, Information and Communication Technology

Mishell Arwan
Commercial Assistant
Ext. 9095
Mishell.Arwan@trade.gov

Haw Cheng Ng
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 9225
Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov 
Industries covered: Aerospace & Defense, Safety & Security, Building & Construction, Marine

Sherry Ng
Commercial Assistant & Web Master
Ext. 9349
Sherry.Ng@trade.gov
Industries covered: Water and Environment

Luanne Theseira
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 9416
Luanne.Theseira@trade.gov
Industries covered: Healthcare, Medical Equipment, Consumer Goods

Melody Yeo
Commercial Assistant 
Ext. 9054
Melody.Yeo@trade.gov

Yiu Kei Chan
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 9029
YiuKei.Chan@trade.gov 
Industries covered: Advanced Manufacturing, Energy, Education & Training Petro-Chem, Travel & Tourism, Standards

Jayacely Joseph
Commercial Assistant 
Ext. 9415
Jayacely.Joseph@trade.gov 

Muhammad Masthan (Mas)
SelectUSA Commercial Assistant
Ext. 9263
Muhammad.Masthan@trade.gov 

Yvonne Kok
Bureau of Industry and Security 
Export Control Specialist
Ext. 9216
Yvonne.Kok@trade.gov