Greece Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Greece
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Greece can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Greece Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Greece

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 locations nationwide and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

European regional offices at Commerce Department headquarters in Washington, DC, support U.S. trade policy objectives in European and Eurasian markets and assist U.S. companies in resolving market access barriers and other concerns.

Please follow the Greece office on social media Twitter

Contact Us - Greece 

Yuri Arthur
Commercial Counselor
Phone: +30/210/720-4817
Email: 
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

Dawn Bruno
Commercial Attaché
Phone: +30/210/720-4815
Email: 
Dawn.Bruno@trade.gov

Nikos Papachryssanthopoulos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +30/210/720-4813
Email: 
Nikos.Papachrys@trade.gov

Industries: Information Communication Technology, SelectUSA, Packaging, Agro-Tech.

Mary Simopoulou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +30/210/720-4814
Email: 
Mary.Simopoulou@trade.gov

Industries: HealthCare & Medical Devises Industry, Franchise, Consumer Goods.

Athina Kladis
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +30/210/720-4810
Email: 
Athina.Kladis@trade.gov

Industries: Defense, Safety & Security, Aviation, Infrastructure.

Irini Karajani
Budget Analyst
Phone: +30/210/720-4816
Email:  
Irini.Karajani@trade.gov

Industries: Advanced Manufacturing, Consumer Electronics, Pet Products, Infrastructure

Teresa Gile
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +30/210/720-4812
Email: 
Teresa.Gile@trade.gov

Industries: Energy & Renewable Energy, Environmental Technology.

Maria Georgousi
Commercial Assistant
Webmaster and Internship Program Coordinator
Phone: +30/210/720-4817
Email: 
Maria.Georgousi@trade.gov

Industries: Education, Shipping, Travel & Tourism.