Croatia​ Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Croatia
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Croatia can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Croatia Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 locations nationwide and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

European regional offices at Commerce Department headquarters in Washington, DC, support U.S. trade policy objectives in European and Eurasian markets and assist U.S. companies in resolving market access barriers and other concerns.

 

U.S. Commercial Service Croatia

Contact Us - Zagreb

U.S. Commercial Service
American Embassy
Thomasa Jeffersona 2
10010 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +(385 1) 661-2224
Email: office.zagreb@trade.gov

Zagreb Staff

Pamela Ward
Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Southeast Europe (Based in Romania)
Phone: +40 21 200 3372
Email: Pamela.Ward@trade.gov

Damjan Benčić
Senior Commercial Specialist (Office Head for Zagreb)
Phone: (+385 1) 661 2186
Email: Damjan.Bencic@trade.gov

Nina Čerkez (on leave until October 2022)
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (+385 1) 661 2090
Email: Nina.Cerkez@trade.gov

Zdravko Kuzmić 
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (+385 1) 661 2090
Email: Zdravko.Kuzmic@trade.gov

Suzana Vezilić
Budget Analyst/Commercial Assistant
Phone: (+385 1) 661 2020
Email: Suzana.Vezilic@trade.gov