Argentina Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Argentina
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Argentina can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Argentina Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

U.S. Commercial Service Argentina

Av. Colombia 4300
(C1425GMN) Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel:  (54-11) 5777-4533
Fax:  (54-11) 5777-4240
Email:  Office.BuenosAires@trade.gov

Eric Olson, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Tel: +54-11-5777-4367
Eric.Olson@trade.gov
Liaison for Paraguay on Commercial Issues

Daniel Gaines, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
(54-11) 5777-4367
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov

Liliana Paz, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4519
Liliana.Paz@trade.gov
Industries: Healthcare, Processing and Packaging Equipment, IPR and Standards Coordinator

Marcelo Amden, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4509
Marcelo.Amden@trade.gov
Industries: Energy, Mining, Environmental Technologies, SelectUSA Investment Coordinator.

Diana Brandon, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4550
Diana.Brandon@trade.gov
Industries: Automotive, Commercial Aviation, Transportation and Logistics Infrastructure, Travel and Tourism Services

Marina Millet, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4851
Marina.Millet@trade.gov
Industries: Information and Communications Technology, Security and Defense

Elizabet Simon, Budget Analyst & Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4619
Elizabet.Simon@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness, Education, Franchising