Argentina Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Argentina
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Argentina can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Argentina Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

U.S. Commercial Service Argentina

Av. Colombia 4300
(C1425GMN) Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel:  (54-11) 5777-4533
Fax:  (54-11) 5777-4240
Email:  Office.BuenosAires@trade.gov

Eric Olson, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Tel: +54-11-5777-4367
Eric.Olson@trade.gov.

Liliana Paz, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4519
Liliana.Paz@trade.gov
Industries: Biotechnology, Chemicals-industrial, Food Processing/Packaging, Health Care Services, Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Equipment

Marcelo Amden, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4509
Marcelo.Amden@trade.gov
Industries: Energy, Environmental Technologies, Financial Services, Insurance and Investment Services, Mining, Oil & Gas, Port/Shipbuilding, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Railroad, Renewable Energy Water Technology

Diana Brandon, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4550
Diana.Brandon@trade.gov
Industries: Advertising Services, Automotive, Franchising, General Services (Legal Services, Retail, Wholesale, Real Estate), Travel and Tourism Industries

Marina Millet, Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4851
Marina.Millet@trade.gov
Industries: Aeronautics, Audio/Visual Eq., Computer Software and Services, Defense Industry, Electronic Commerce and Components, Information Technology, Safety & Security Telecommunications

Elizabet Simon, Budget Analyst & Commercial Specialist
(54-11) 5777-4619
Elizabet.Simon@trade.gov
Industries: Agricultural Chemicals and Machinery, Agricultural Products, Agricultural Services, Education/Training Services, Hotel/Restaurant Equipment