Vietnam Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Vietnam
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Vietnam can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Vietnam Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

U.S. Commercial Service Vietnam

U.S. Commercial Service 
Rose Garden Tower
170 Ngoc Khanh Street
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel.+84-24-3850-5199
E-mail: office.hanoi@trade.gov

Mr. Charles Ranado
Senior Commercial Counselor 
Charles.Ranado@trade.gov

Ms. Anh Nguyen
Commercial Specialist 
Anh.Nguyen@trade.gov
Industries covered: Aviation, Defense, Transportation

Ms. Nhung Nguyen  
Commercial Specialist
Nhung.Nguyen@trade.gov
Industries covered: ICT and Electronics, Cyber, Healthcare 

Ms. Bich (Janice) Tran
Commercial Specialist
Bich.Tran@trade.gov
Industries covered: Energy

Ms. Ngan Thai
Commercial Assistant
Ngan.Thai@trade.gov
 

U.S. Commercial Service
Diamond Plaza, 8F
34 Le Duan Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Tel. +84-28-38520-4680
E-mail: office.hochiminhcity@trade.gov 

Mr. Stephen Jacques
Principal Commercial Officer
Stephen.Jacques@trade.gov

Mr. Daniel Pint
Commercial Officer
Daniel.Pint@trade.gov

Mr. Triet Huynh
Sr. Commercial Specialist 
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov
Industries covered: Financial Services, ICT & Smart Cities, SelectUSA 

Mr. Thao Nguyen
Commercial Specialist
Thao.Nguyen@trade.gov
Industries covered: Agricultural equipment/services/chemicals, Consumer goods, Food Processing, Franchise, Healthcare   

Ms. Nga Hoang
Commercial Specialist
Nga.Hoang@trade.gov
Industries covered: Transportation, Aviation, Architecture Construction Engineering, Safety & Security

Mr. Nam Tran
Commercial Specialist
Nam.Tran@trade.gov
Industries covered: Energy, Environmental Tech, Water & Wastewater, General Industry Equipment & Chemical

Ms. Huong Nguyen
Commercial Assistant
Huong.Nguyen@trade.gov
Industries covered: Education, Travel & Tourism

 

Krista Barry
Vietnam Trade Specialist
Krista.Barry@trade.gov
Tel. +202-389-2298
Issues Covered: Trade Policy, Trade Barriers and Market Access