Wing of a plane flying
Statistics and Research Programs
The National Travel and Tourism Office is the official source for U.S. Travel and Tourism Statistics.

Travel and Tourism Research Team

Research Team Contacts

David Huether
Deputy Director
202/482-1757
David.Huether@trade.gov

ADIS/I-94 Visitor Arrivals Program
Claudia C. Wolfe 

Economist 
202/482-4555 
Claudia.Wolfe@trade.gov

U.S. Departures, Survey of International Air Travelers, and Mexico Statistics 
Richard Champley

Program Manager & Senior Research Analyst 
202/482-4753 
Richard.Champley@trade.gov 

Margie Parker 
Program Assistant
 202/482-2408 
Margie.Parker@trade.gov

Canadian Statistics and Travel Forecast 
Mark Brown
 
Economist 
202/482-4754 
Mark.Brown@trade.gov 

Balance of Payments and Travel and Tourism Satellite Account 
John Terpening
 
Economist
202/482-6390
John.Terpening@trade.gov 

NTTO Website 
Christina Gay 

Economist 
202/482-4257
Christina.Gay@trade.gov