Thailand Skyline at night
U.S. Commercial Service Thailand
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Thailand can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Thailand Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

U.S. Commercial Service Thailand

U.S. Commercial Service 
93/1 GPF Witthayu Building, Tower A, Suite 302
Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Phone: +66-2-205-5090
Email: office.bangkok@trade.gov

John Breidenstine
Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs | ASEAN Regional Senior Commercial Officer
John.Breidenstine@trade.gov

Charles Phillips
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer 
Charles.Phillips@trade.gov

Lisa Foss
Commercial Officer
Lisa.Foss@trade.gov

Kitisorn Sookpradist
Sr. Commercial Specialist
Kitisorn.Sookpradist@trade.gov
Industry covered: Aviation and Aerospace technologies, Defense Technologies and equipment, Safety Security

Oraphan Boonyalug
Commercial Specialist
Oraphan.Boonyalug@trade.gov
Industry covered: Automotive, Information and Communication Technology, Infrastructure, Environment Technology

Thanyathorn Voravongsatit
Commercial Specialist
Thanyathorn.Voravongsatit@trade.gov
Industry covered: Education, Franchise, Services, SelectUSA, Travel and Tourism

Kornluck Tantisaeree
Commercial Specialist
Kornluck.Tantisaeree@trade.gov
Industry covered: Biotechnology, Cosmetics Product, Healthcare, Medical and Dental Equipment

Suttharud Liangwonnaporn
Commercial Assistant
Suttharud.Liangwonnaporn@trade.gov
Industry covered: Renewable Energy, Oil and Gas

Panvipa Chaiyasit
Commercial Assistant
Panvipa.Chaiyasit@trade.gov
Industry covered: Consumer Goods, Hotel and Restaurant equipment, Pet supplies, Sporting Goods


U.S. Commercial Service Headquarters (Washington, DC)

Hong-Phong Pho
Thailand Trade Specialist
Hong-Phong.Pho@trade.gov
Issues covered: Trade Policy, Trade Barrier and Market Access