Hero_Saudi
U.S. Commercial Service Saudi Arabia
Get help from one of our international trade experts.

Saudi Arabia Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Saudi Arabia

If your company needs export assistance, begin with your local U.S. Commercial Service in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 locations nationwide and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

Please follow the Saudi Arabia office on social media: Facebook, Twitter

Contact Information:

Embassy of the United States of America
Commercial Section
P. O. Box 94309
Riyadh 11693 
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 11 4883800
Fax: +966 11 4883237
E-mail: office.riyadh@trade.gov

 

Mr. James Golsen
Counselor for Commercial Affairs
James.Golsen@trade.gov

Mr. Gary Rand
Acting Senior Commercial Officer
Gary.Rand@trade.gov

Mrs. Carla Menendez
Commercial Officer
Carla.Menendez@trade.gov

 

Mr. Khalid Khan
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 4302
Khalid.Khan@trade.gov
Industries covered: Healthcare, Defense, Aerospace, Safety & Security, and Education Training

Mr. Saad Ahmed
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 4119
Saad.Ahmed@trade.gov
Industries covered: Transportation, Environmental Technologies, Infrastructure, Agricultural Equipment, Packaged Foods, and Consumer Goods

Mr. Tareq Ghazal
Sr. Commercial Specialist
Ext. 4733
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov
Industries covered: ICT, Infrastructure, Defense, Aerospace, Safety, Security, Education Training and Franchising

Ms. Hanan Hali
Program Manager
Ext. 4218
Hanan.Hali@trade.gov

American Consulate General
P. O. Box 149 Jeddah 21411
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 12 2205000
Fax: +966 12 6644148
E-mail: office.jeddah@trade.gov

 

Ms. Julie LeBlanc
Principal Commercial Officer for the Western Province
Ext. 4215
Julie.LeBlanc@trade.gov

Mr. Anwar Shaqhan
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 4259
Anwar.Shaqhan@trade.gov
Industries covered: Infrastructure, Healthcare, ICT, Transportation, Franchising, Mining & Minerals, and Agricultural Equipment

Mr. Shariq Iqbal
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 3157
Shariq.Iqbal@trade.gov
Industries covered: Entertainment, Travel & Tourism, Environmental Technologies(includes Water), Oil & Gas, Renewables, Nuclear, Power,Consumer Goods, and Education Training.

American Consulate General
P. O. Box 38955
Dhahran 31942 
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 13 3303200
Fax: +966 13 3302190
E-mail: office.dhahran@trade.gov

 

Mrs. Tatyana Aguirre
Commercial Consul
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

 

Mr. Mohammed Shujauddin
Commercial Specialist
Ext. 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov
Industries covered: Oil & Gas, Renewables, Nuclear, Power, Transportation, Minerals & Mining, Agricultural Equipment, and Packaged Foods

 

Ms.Sabah Hersey
Commercial Assistant
Ext. 3065
Sabah.Hersey@trade.gov
Industries covered: Environmental Technologies, Entertainment, Travel & Tourism, Healthcare, and Consumer Goods

 

U.S. Embassy Manama
Bldg 979, Road 3119, Block 331, Zinj
P.O. Box 26431
Manama – Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: (+973) 17 242700
Fax: (+973) 17 272594

 

Mr. Ryan Flory
Economic Officer
floryre@state.gov

 

Ms. Hadeel Hassan 
Commercial Specialist
HassanHM@state.gov