Mexico Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Mexico
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Mexico can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Mexico Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

U.S. Commercial Service Mexico

We have offices in the major commercial centers of Mexico City, Monterrey and Guadalajara 

Stephen Alley
Senior Commercial Officer
steve.alley@trade.gov

Nicole DeSilvis
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
nicole.desilvis@trade.gov

Kenneth Duckworth
Principal Officer
kenneth.duckworth@trade.gov

Cindy Henderson
Intellectual Property Attaché
cynthia.henderson@trade.gov

Marixell Garcia
Commercial Officer
marixell.garcia@trade.gov    

George Ayache
Commercial Officer
george.ayache@trade.gov

Clarissa Bonillas
Investment Specialist
clarissa.bonillas@trade.gov
Industries: SelectUSA Investment Attraction 

Alejandra Calderon
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov    
Commercial Assistant

Silvia Cardenas
Commercial Specialist
silvia.cardenas@trade.gov
Industries: Defense, Aerospacial, Security, Aviation, Airports

Adriana Carrillo
Commercial Specialist
adriana.carrillo@trade.gov    
Industries: Telecommunications Equipment, Internet and IT Services

Francisco Ceron
Commercial Specialist
francisco.ceron@trade.gov
Industries: Oil and Gas, Nuclear, Water

Monica Martinez
Commercial Specialist
monica.martinez@trade.gov
Industries: Automotive Parts and Supplies

Sylvia Montano
Commercial Specialist
sylvia.montano@trade.gov
Industries: Financial Services and Standards

Gabriel Ríos
Commercial Assistant
gabriel.rios@trade.gov    

Claudia Rojas
Senior Legal Specialist for Intellectual Property
Claudia.Rojas@trade.gov

Juan Carlos Ruiz
Commercial Specialist
juancarlos.ruiz@trade.gov
Industries: Travel and Tourism, Construction and Engineering Products and Services

Claudia Salgado
Commercial Specialist
claudia.salgado@trade.gov
Industries: Renewable energy, Power Generation, and Environmental Technologies

Martha Sanchez
Commercial Specialist
martha.sanchez@trade.gov
Industries: Franchising, Education and Training Services

Diana Leon
Commercial Specialist
Diana.Leon@trade.gov 
Industries: Infrastructure and Transport  

Paulo Camposeco
Commercial Specialist
paulo.camposeco@trade.gov
Industries:Health Care 

Patrick Krissek
Principal Commercial Officer
Patrick.Krissek@trade.gov

Juan Herrera
Commercial Specialist
juan.herrera@trade.gov
Industries: Agrobusiness, Packaging Equipment

Patricia Reinosa
patricia.reinosa@trade.gov
Commercial Assistant

Esthela Martinez
Commercial Assistant
esthela.martinez@trade.gov    
 

Rachel Kreissl
Principal Commercial Officer
rachel.kreissl@trade.gov

Mario Vidana
Commercial Specialist
mario.vidana@trade.gov
Industry: Mining and Minerals, Plastic Materials/Resins, Metalworking equipment, Robotics

Yazmin Rojas
Commercial Specialist
yazmin.rojas@trade.gov
Industries: Consumer Electronics, Cosmetics and Personal Care Products

Manuel Velazquez
Commercial Specialist
manuel.velazquez@trade.gov
Industry: Mexican Import/Customs, Restaurant Equipment