Louisville Kentucky Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS Louisville serves U.S. exporters in Louisville, KY and the surrounding area.

Louisville Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Louisville

601 W. Broadway, Room 634B
Louisville, KY 40202

 

Peggy Pauley, Director - Louisville
(502) 836-1677
Email: Peggy.Pauley@trade.gov
Industries: Foreign Direct Investment, Economic Development
Contact Peggy if you do not see your industry below. 
 

Brian Miller, Senior International Trade Specialist
(502) 693-9591
Email: Brian.Miller@trade.gov
Industries: Aerospace & Defense, Automotive & Smart Mobility, Chemicals, Safety & Security 


Mona Musa, Senior International Trade Specialist
(502) 693-8770
Email: Mona.Musa@trade.gov
Industries: Food and Agriculture Value Chain, Biotechnology, FranchisingHealthcare & Health Technologies 


Sara Moreno, Director/International Trade Specialist - Lexington
(859) 351-6902
Email: Sara.Moreno@trade.gov
Industries: Education & Training ServicesEnvironmental TechnologiesEnergy, Design & Construction


Chris Simpson, Senior International Trade Specialist - Cincinnati
(513) 415-7518
Email: Chris.Simpson@trade.gov
Industries: All industries in Boone, Kenton and Campbell counties

 

U.S. Commercial Service Rural Export Center

601 West Broadway, Room 634B
Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Learn More About the REC


Joseph Doyle, International Trade Specialist
(502) 689-8833
Email: Joseph.Doyle@trade.gov