Accra Ghana The Skyview of The City Image
U.S. Commercial Service Ghana
The U.S. Commercial Service network of trade professionals has unprecedented global reach. Our international experts provide market intelligence and business connections. We advocate every day on behalf of U.S. companies for easier market entry.


Ghana Contact Us

Welcome to the U.S. Commercial Service Ghana 

U.S. Commercial Service Ghana
U.S. Department of Commerce
Embassy of the United States of America
No. 24 Fourth Circular Road
Cantonments, Accra
Phone: +233 (0) 30 274 1000
Fax: +233 (0)30 274 1401
General Inquiries: office.accra@trade.gov

Dean Matlack
Commercial Counselor
Phone: +233 (0)30 274 1086
Email: Dean.Matlack@trade.gov
Commercial Liaison to Côte d’Ivoire

Laurie Kelleher 
Commercial Officer
Phone: +233 (0)30 274 1163
Email: Laurie.Kelleher@trade.gov

Rita Adubra-Asante
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +233 (0)30 274 1715
Email:  Rita.Adubra-Asante@trade.gov

Industries: Construction and Engineering, Education and Training, Franchising, Hospitality, Media and Entertainment, Oil and Gas, Chemicals, Travel and Tourism, and SelectUSA. 

Victoria Agbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +233 (0)30 274 1184
Email: Victoria.Agbai@trade.gov

Industries: Agriculture, eCommerce, Financial Services, Healthcare, and ICT. 

Paa Ekow Quansah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +233 (0)30 274 1329
Email: PaaEkow.Quansah@trade.gov

Industries: Aerospace and Defense, Automotive, Environmental Technologies, Heavy and Industrial Equipment, Maritime and Ports, Mining, Renewable Energy, Power Generation, Safety and Security, and Transportation. 

Jane Annan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +233 (0)30 274 1392
Email: Jane.Annan@trade.gov

Industries: Apparel, Textiles, and Footwear, Consumer Goods, Personal Care and Beauty Supplies, Food Processing and Packaging, and Shipping and Logistics. 

Vincentia Kemavor
Budget Specialist
Phone: +233 (0) 30 274 1498
Email: Vincentia.Kemavor@trade.gov