Fargo North Dakota Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS Fargo serves U.S. exporters throughout the entire state of North Dakota.

Fargo Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Fargo

North Dakota State University - Barry Hall
811 2nd Ave, N., Suite 436
Fargo, ND 58102

 

Heather Ranck
Rank Headshot

Director
(701) 239-5080
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov

Lucas Simmer
Simmer

Export Assistant
Lucas.Simmer@trade.gov 

Samantha Gould
Gould

Export Assistant
Samantha.Gould@trade.gov

Brigham Memmott
Memmott

Virtual Student Federal Service Intern
Brigham.Memmott@trade.gov 

Andrea Nisely
Nisely

Virtual Student Federal Service Intern
Andrea.Nisely@trade.gov

Max Kral
Kral

Virtual Student Federal Service Intern
Max.Kral@trade.gov

Quinn Kelly
Kelly

Virtual Student Federal Service Intern
Quinn.Kelly@trade.gov

Matt Soldano
Soldano

Virtual Student Federal Service Intern
Matthew.Soldano@trade.gov

Summer Kerksick
Kerksick

Virtual Student Federal Service Intern
Summer.Kerksick@trade.gov