View of a cargo ship on the water
U.S. Foreign-Trade Zones
Encouraging activity and investment in the U.S.

Contact the FTZ staff

U.S. Foreign-Trade Zones Staff

Region States Staff Contact
Northern Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania,Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin Liz Whiteman
(202) 482-0473
Elizabeth.Whiteman@trade.gov
Eastern Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia Chris Kemp
(202) 482-0862
Christopher.Kemp@trade.gov
Central Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Texas Camille Evans
(202) 482-2350
Camille.Evans@trade.gov
Western Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming  Qahira El-Amin
(202) 482-5928
Qahira.El-Amin@trade.gov

 

Subject Staff Contact
New FTZs, Expansions of Existing FTZs, Boundary Modifications, Subzones Click above to find your staff contact by region.
FTZ Production Juanita Chen - juanita.chen@trade.gov
Diane Finver - diane.finver@trade.gov
Chris Wedderburn - chris.wedderburn@trade.gov
Liz Whiteman - elizabeth.whiteman@trade.gov 
Annual Reports from FTZs Liz Whiteman - elizabeth.whiteman@trade.gov
Copies of FTZ Applications Marsha Foust - marsha.foust@trade.gov
Issues/Questions on our website Liz Whiteman - elizabeth.whiteman@trade.gov
Petroleum Refining in FTZs Diane Finver - diane.finver@trade.gov
Liz Whiteman - elizabeth.whiteman@trade.gov 

 

Juanita Chen juanita.chen@trade.gov 202-482-1378
Qahira El-Amin qahira.el-amin@trade.gov 202-482-5928
Camille Evans camille.evans@trade.gov 202-482-2350
Diane Finver diane.finver@trade.gov 202-482-1367
Marsha Foust marsha.foust@trade.gov 202-482-5832
Chris Kemp christopher.kemp@trade.gov 202-482-0862
Chris Wedderburn chris.wedderburn@trade.gov 202-482-1963
Liz Whiteman Elizabeth.Whiteman@trade.gov 202-482-0473

Submission of documents addressed to the FTZ Board’s Executive Secretary, Andrew McGilvray, should be sent to ftz@trade.gov. 

Main phone line: (202) 482-2862
 

Andrew McGilvray
Executive Secretary
Foreign-Trade Zones Board
U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., NW, Room 21013
Washington, DC 20230