Taiwan Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Taiwan
我們的貿易專家可以幫助您找到您需要的產品、服務及抓住在投資美國的機會。

BuyUSA Taiwan Country Contact

聯絡美國在台協會商務組。

美國在台協會 商務組

美國在台協會商務組 台北
地址: 台北市內湖區金湖路100號
電話: +886-2-2162-2000
傳真: +886-2-2162-2519
電郵: Office.Taipei@trade.gov

地圖

Brent Omdahl
Commercial Section Chief
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov

Andrew Gately
Deputy Commercial Chief
Andrew.Gately@trade.gov

Jackie Hong
Commercial Specialist
Jackie.Hong@trade.gov
Industries covered: SelectUSA

Heidi Chang
Investment Promotion Coordinator
Heidi.Chang@trade.gov
Industries covered: SelectUSA

 

美國在台協會商務組 高雄
地址: 高雄市前鎮區成功二路88號5樓(中鋼大樓)
電話: +886-7-335-5006
傳真: +886-7-338-0551
電郵: Office.Kaohsiung@trade.gov

地圖

Dave Averne
Principal Commercial Officer
Dave.Averne@trade.gov

Darren Chang
Commercial Assistant
Darren.Chang@trade.gov
Industries covered: SelectUSA