Poland Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Poland
Our trade experts can help you find products, services, and investment opportunities in the United States.

BuyUSA Poland Country Contact

Contact the U.S. Commercial Service in Poland

U.S. Commercial Service
Embassy of the United States
Koszykowa 54
00-675 Warsaw, Poland
Phone: +48 22 625 4374

(Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered)
Email: Office.Warsaw@trade.gov

Consumer Goods/ Franchising 

Email: Office.Warsaw@trade.gov

For visa questions and non-commercial issues, please visit the website of the U.S. Embassy in Poland.


Head of the Commercial Service Section:

Cindy Biggs
Senior Commercial Officer

Neil Pickett 
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer


Joanna Bereza
Commercial Specialist
Email: Joanna.Bereza@trade.gov 
Sectors: Construction / Building /Infrastructure / Advanced Manufacturing /Machine Tools/ Metal Working Equipment

Anna Janczewska 
Commercial Specialist
Email: Anna.Janczewska@trade.gov 
Sectors: Environmental Technologies /Renewable Energy /Oil & Gas /Building Products/ Chemicals and Plastics /Woodworking

Maria Kowalska
Commercial Specialist
Email: Maria.Kowalska@trade.gov  
Sectors: Digital technologies incl. cybersecurity & 5G/ Audio/video / E-commerce /Media & entertainment / Education / Legal & consulting services / Data protection / IPR

Jolanta Mojsa
Commercial Specialist 
Email: Jolanta.Mojsa@trade.gov 
Sectors: Cosmetics / Civil Aviation / Aerospace /Automotive /Sporting Goods /Hunting/ Gifts/Jewelry

Aleksandra Prus
Commercial Specialist
Email: Aleksandra.Prus@trade.gov 
Sectors: Electrical Power Systems/ Mining / Non-ferrous Metals/Financial Services/Shipbuilding/ Pleasure Boats/ Agricultural Equipment

Zofia Sobiepanek
Commercial Specialist
Email: Zofia.Sobiepanek@trade.gov  
Sectors: Defense Industry / Security and safety products/ Healthcare services / Medical equipment / Drugs-Pharmaceuticals/ Biotechnology/ Dental equipment / Laboratory scientific instruments/ Veterinary medicine, equipment and supplies 

Kaja Szczygiel
Commercial Assistant
Email: Kaja.Szczygiel@trade.gov 
Sectors: USA Travel & Tourism / SelectUSA/ Special Projects