Spectacular view of two beautiful camels in front of Al Khazneh at Petra. Petra is a historical and archaeological city in southern Jordan
U.S. Commercial Service Jordan
Our trade experts can help you find products, services, and investment opportunities in the United States.

BuyUSA Jordan Country Contact

Contact the U.S. Commercial Service in Jordan.

Ms. Janee Pierre-Louis
Commercial Counselor
Email: janee.pierre-louis@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-6629

Mr. Marwan Madain
Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: marwan.madain@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-6053

Ms. Suzan Barbour
Commercial Specialist
Email: suzan.barbour@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-6966
(Major sectors: Education, Healthcare/Medical, Environment/Water, Defense and Safety/Security, Travel and Tourism)

Ms. Lubna Abdelhadi
Commercial Specialist
Email: lubna.abdelhadi@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-7364
(Major sectors: ICT, Energy, Franchising, Automotive and Transportation, Media and Entertainment, Textiles/Apparel and Sporting Goods)

Ms. Zeina Nassar
Commercial Assistant
Email: zeina.nassar@trade.gov
Phone: + 962 6 590-6057

For General Information
U.S. Commercial Service – Amman American Embassy Amman-Jordan
P.O. Box 354 Amman 11118, Jordan
Phone: +962 6 590-6057
Fax: +962 6 592-0146
E-mail: Office.Amman@trade.gov

Courier Address
AmEmbassy Amman Attn: (Name of recipient)
Section: Commercial Service Al-Amaweyeen St. Amman, Jordan

APO Address
AmEmbassy Amman
COML Section
APO, AE 09892-9999