Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates for Hero Box
U.S. Commercial Service UAE
Our trade experts in the U.S. and UAE can help you find trade opportunities and international business.

United Arab Emirates Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS overseas location map.

U.S. Commercial Service UAE

Embassy of the United States of America
U.S. Commercial Service
P.O. Box 4009, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2 414 2200
Office.AbuDhabi@trade.gov

Thomas Bruns
Regional Senior Commercial Officer

Erick Kish 
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer 
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

Olga Ford
Commercial Officer
Olga.Ford@trade.gov  

Peter Mehravari
Regional Intellectual Property Attaché
Peter.Mehravari@trade.gov

George Messiha 
Senior Commercial Specialist 
George.Messiha@trade.gov
Portfolio: Aerospace and Defense, Civil Aviation, Space, Safety and Security, Advocacy 

Maya Najm 
Senior Commercial Specialist 
Maya.Najm@trade.gov
Portfolio: Energy, Education, Trade Events Program 

Hadeel Hassan
Commercial Specialist
Hadeel.Hassan@trade.gov
Portfolio: Architecture, Construction & Engineering, Environmental and Water Technologies, Advanced Manufacturing, Deal Teams 

Rebekah Nannety 
Commercial Assistant 
Rebekah.Nannety@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Franchising, Travel and Tourism, Professional Services, Business Service Provider (BSP) Program

Rasha Mahamood 
Regional Financial Specialist 
Rasha.Mahamood@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Budget

Rasha Abgel Magid
Regional Intellectual Property Specialist
Rasha.AbdelMagid@trade.gov
Portfolio: Intellectual Property

Consulate General of the United States of America
U.S Commercial Service

P.O. Box 121777, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 309 4000
Office.Dubai@trade.gov 

Frank Joseph
Principal Commercial Officer
Frank.Joseph@trade.gov

Bruce Ellsworth
Commercial Officer
Bruce.Ellsworth@trade.gov

Peter Zube
Export Controls Officer
Peter.Zube@trade.gov

Vandana Nair 
Commercial Specialist 
Vandana.Nair@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Healthcare, Agriculture Technology

Christelle Rezk 
Commercial Specialist 
Christelle.Rezk@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Information Technology, Telecommunications, eCommerce, Financial Services, Media & Entertainment, Standards, Discover America 

Nasereddine Gouami
Commercial Specialist
Nasereddine.Gouami@trade.gov
Portfolio: Automotive and Rail Transportation, Auto Parts, Marine Technology

Rowa Hiyasat
Commercial Assistant
Rowa.Hiyasat@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Cosmetics, Consumer Goods, SelectUSA

Sheeraz Munir
Commercial Specialist
Sheeraz.Munir@trade.gov
Portfolio: Export Control & Trade Compliance