Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates for Hero Box
U.S. Commercial Service UAE
Our trade experts in the U.S. and UAE can help you find trade opportunities and international business.

United Arab Emirates Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.  You can also view the CS overseas location map.

U.S. Commercial Service UAE

Embassy of the United States of America
U.S. Commercial Service
P.O. Box 4009, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2 414 2200
Office.AbuDhabi@trade.gov

Thomas Bruns
Regional Senior Commercial Officer

Erick Kish 
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer 
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

Olga Ford
Commercial Officer
Olga.Ford@trade.gov  

Peter Mehravari
Intellectual Property Attaché
Peter.Mehravari@trade.gov

Maya Najm 
Commercial Specialist 
Maya.Najm@trade.gov
Portfolio: Energy, Travel and Tourism 
 
George Messiha 
Commercial Specialist 
George.Messiha@trade.gov
Portfolio: Aerospace, Defense, Space, Safety and Security, SelectUSA, Advocacy 

Rebekah Nannety 
Commercial Assistant 
Rebekah.Nannety@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Environmental and Water Technologies 

Mustapha Oulhaci
Commercial Assistant
Mustapha.Oulhaci@trade.gov
Portfolio: Education, Outreach

Rasha Mahamood 
Regional Financial Specialist 
Rasha.Mahamood@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Budget 
 

Consulate General of the United States of America
U.S Commercial Service

P.O. Box 121777, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 309 4000
Office.Dubai@trade.gov 

Frank Joseph
Principal Commercial Officer
Frank.Joseph@trade.gov

Bruce Ellsworth
Commercial Officer
Bruce.Ellsworth@trade.gov

Peter Zube
Export Controls Officer
Peter.Zube@trade.gov

Ashok Ghosh 
Commercial Specialist 
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Transportation (Air, Land & Sea), Trade Event Programs

Lina Daker
Commercial Specialist 
Lina.Daker@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Architecture, Construction & Engineering, Franchising, Consumer Goods, Expo 2020

Vandana Nair 
Commercial Specialist 
Vandana.Nair@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Healthcare, AgriTech, Intellectual Property

Christelle Rezk 
Commercial Specialist 
Christelle.Rezk@trade.gov 
Portfolio: Information Technology, Telecommunications, eCommerce, Financial Services, Media & Entertainment, Standards, Discover America 

Sheeraz Munir
Commercial Specialist
Sheeraz.Munir@trade.gov
Portfolio: Export Control & Trade Compliance