Sioux Falls South Dakota Skyline
Contact Your Local Office
CS South Dakota serves U.S. exporters throughout the entire state of South Dakota and additional counties in Minnesota and Iowa.

Sioux Falls Contact US

U.S. Commercial Service South Dakota

2001 S. Summit Ave, Madsen Center
Sioux Falls, SD 57197

Cinnamon King

Counties in Minnesota served: Rock, Nobles, Pipestone, Murray, Lincoln, and Lyon.   

Counties in Iowa served:  Lyon, Osceola, Sioux, O’Brien, Plymouth, Cherokee, Woodbury, Ida, Monona, and Crawford.

All counties in South Dakota served.