Qatar Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Qatar
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Qatar can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Qatar Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

U.S. Embassy Doha
22nd February Street
Al Luqta, Doha
P.O. Box 2399
Doha, State of Qatar
T: +974 4496 6000
F: +974 4488 4163
E-mail: Office.Doha@trade.gov   

U.S. Embassy Commercial Service Team 

Megan Schildgen  
Commercial Counselor
Email: Megan.Schildgen@trade.gov   

Heather McLeod
Commercial Officer
Email: Heather.McLeod@trade.gov   

Anissa Lahreche
Senior Commercial Specialist
Industry: Healthcare, Food, Agricultural Technologies/Equipment, Construction/Architecture/Building Materials, Franchise, Intellectual Property Rights (IPR), CLDP Program, Team Lead for Year of Culture 2021.  
E-mail: Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov    

Golda Agnazata
Commercial Specialist
Industry: Energy, Renewable Energy, Oil/Gas, Water.
E-mail: Golda.Agnazata@trade.gov

Srinivasa Murthy
Commercial Assistant
Industry: Information and Communication Technologies (ICT), Consumer Electronics, Tourism, Hospitality, Consumer Goods / Sporting Goods, Education.
E-mail: Srinivasa.Murthy@trade.gov

Juan Catril
Commercial Assistant
Industry: Defense/Aviation, Safety/Security/Cybersecurity, Automotive, Financial Services, SelectUSA. 
E-mail: Juan.Catril@trade.gov

Sarah Guenatri
Portfolio: Admin & Budget
E-mail: Sarah.Guenatri@trade.gov

The Foreign Commercial Service Qatar operates on a Sunday to Thursday work week. 
Time zone: GMT +03:00 (8 hours later than Eastern Standard Time)