Peru Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Peru
Our trade experts cain the U.S. and Peru can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Peru Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

Street Address:

U.S. Embassy Lima, Peru
Av. La Encalada cdra. 17 Surco. Lima 33, Peru
Phone: (51-1) 618-2442

Pat Cassidy
Senior Commercial Officer
pat.cassidy@trade.gov

Leon Skarshinski
Commercial Attaché
leon.skarshinski@trade.gov

For personalized commercial assistance, please contact the Commercial Specialist responsible for your industry sector as per the listing below.

Jorge Prado
Commercial Specialist
jorge.prado@trade.gov  
(51-1) 618-2296

Industries: aircraft, commercial fishing, defense, education, franchising, general industrial equipment, industrial equipment, oil & gas, pollution control, security and safety, water resources.

Gustavo Romero
Commercial Specialist
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-2671

Industries: air conditioning, construction & engineering, biotechnology, computer software, drugs/pharmaceuticals, vitamins and health supplements, e-commerce, hotel & restaurant equipment, laboratory instruments, medical & dental, telecom & services.

Laura Villanueva
Commercial Assistant
Laura.Villanueva@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-2297

Industries: agricultural machinery, food processing & packaging, general consumer goods, automotive parts & services, mining equipment.

Laura Robinson
Commercial Assistant
Laura.Robinson@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-2442

Industries: advertising services, cosmetics & toiletries, plastic materials, textiles, apparel & footwear.

Milka Sambrailo
Commercial /Administrative Assistant
Milka.Sambrailo@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-2645

Industries: travel & tourism

Carlos Niño
Driver / Clerk
Carlos.Nino@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-2442

U.S. Patent & Trademark Office Peru, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador and Bolivia

Silvia Solis
Intellectual Property Legal Specialist
Silvia.Solis@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-2917

Ricardo Ugaz
Intellectual Property Admin Assistant
Ricardo.Ugaz@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-2773

Romina Paredes
IP Translator
Romina.Paredes@trade.gov
(51-1) 618-1209