Nigeria Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Nigeria
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Nigeria can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Nigeria Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

For more information, please contact us at:

U.S. Commercial Service
United States Consulate General
2 Walter Carrington Crescent, Victoria Island
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: (234)-1-460-3400
Fax: (234)-1-261-0544
Email: Lagos.Office.Box@trade.gov

Andrew Billard
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: Andrew.Billard@trade.gov

David Russell
Commercial Officer
Email: David.Russell@trade.gov

Commercial Specialists

Ambrose Thomas
Phone: 234-1-4603749
Email: Ambrose.Thomas@trade.gov
Industries: ICT, Beauty & Personal Care, Consumer Goods and Due Diligence Services
Partner Post: Benin Republic

Banksharon Nwaneri

Phone: 234-1-4603465
Email: Banksharon.Nwaneri@trade.gov
Industries: Safety & Security, Education, Defense, Aviation, Design & Construction, Logistics/Travel and Tourism
Partner Post: Gabon

Benedicta Nkwoh
Phone: 234-1-4603520
Email: Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov
Industries: Oil & Gas, Maritime & Shipping, Environment, Industrial Chemicals and Power.
Partner Posts: Sierra Leone, Sao Tome and Principe.

Chamberlain Eke
Phone: 234-1-4603414
Email: Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness, Food Processing, Trucks, Rail, Automobiles, Financial Services, Healthcare, Franchise and Media/Entertainment
Partner Post: Cameroon