Kuwait Skyline
U.S Commercial Service Kuwait
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Kuwait can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Kuwait Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

Contact Information:

Embassy of the United States of America
Commercial Section
P. O. Box 77, Safat
13001 Kuwait City
Kuwait
Tel: +965 2259 1011
Fax: +965 2259 1271
General Email inquiry: office.kuwaitcity@trade.gov

Eric Podzorski
Senior Commercial Officer
Tel: +965 2259 1354
Email: eric.podzorski@trade.gov
Industries: USG Advocacy, Select USA, American Business Council in Kuwait

Dina Al-Shawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tel: +965 2259 1506
Email: dina.al-shawa@trade.gov
Industries: Aerospace, Energy, Environment Technology, Financial Services

Yousif AlMahdi
Commercial Specialist
Tel: +965 2259 1487
Email: yousif.almahdi@trade.gov
Industries: Health Care Technologies, Defense, Safety & Security

Rasha Al-Muhtaseb
Commercial Specialist
Tel: +965 2259 1449
Email: rasha.al-muhtaseb@trade.gov
Industries: Education, Franchising, ICT, Travel & Tourism, Retail

Xavier Muthu
Commercial Specialist
Tel: +965 2259 1456
Email: xavier.muthu@trade.gov
Industries: Automotive, Architecture, Construction and Engineering

Irma Tongol
Budget Analyst
Tel: +965 2259 1468
Email: irma.tongol@trade.gov
Industries: Trade events, Admin/Fiscal Management, Single Company Promotion Coordinator

Yasir Arafat
Commercial Clerk
Tel: +965 2259 1011
Email: yasir.arafat@trade.gov

Analyn P. Morales
Intellectual Property Administrative Assistant
Tel: +965 2259 1176
Email: analyn.morales@trade.gov
Industries: Manage all PTO budget matters. Assist with the logistical aspects of PTO program developed throughout the MENA region

Drew Pederson
Desk Office for Kuwait
Tel: +1 202 4822896
Email: Drew.Pederson@trade.gov