Jordan Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Jordan
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Jordan can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Jordan Contact Us

If your company needs export assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices.

For more information, please contact us on the below:

Ms. Janee Pierre-Louis
Commercial Counselor
Email: janee.pierre-louis@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-6629

Mr. Marwan Madain
Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: marwan.madain@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-6053

Ms. Suzan Barbour
Commercial Specialist
Email: suzan.barbour@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-6966
(Major sectors: Education, Healthcare/Medical, Environment/Water, Defense and Safety/Security, Travel and Tourism)

Ms. Lubna Abdelhadi
Commercial Specialist
Email: lubna.abdelhadi@trade.gov
Phone: +962 6 590-7364
(Major sectors: ICT, Energy, Franchising, Automotive and Transportation, Media and Entertainment, Textiles/Apparel and Sporting Goods)

Ms. Zeina Nassar
Commercial Assistant
Email: zeina.nassar@trade.gov
Phone: + 962 6 590-6057

For General Information
U.S. Commercial Service – Amman American Embassy Amman-Jordan
P.O. Box 354 Amman 11118, Jordan
Phone: +962 6 590-6057
Fax: +962 6 592-0146
E-mail: Office.Amman@trade.gov

Courier Address
AmEmbassy Amman Attn: (Name of recipient)
Section: Commercial Service Al-Amaweyeen St. Amman, Jordan

APO Address
AmEmbassy Amman
COML Section
APO, AE 09892-9999