Israel View
U.S. Commercial Service Israel
The U.S. Commercial Service has offices in both Tel Aviv and Jerusalem. Our staff in Tel Aviv cover the Israeli market and our staff in Jerusalem cover the markets in the West Bank and Gaza. 

Israel Contact Us

U.S. Commercial Service Tel Aviv

U.S. Embassy Jerusalem, Tel Aviv Branch Office
71 Hayarkon St., Tel Aviv
Phone: 972-3-519-8500 | Email: office.telaviv@trade.gov

Ms. Robyn Kessler
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: robyn.kessler@trade.gov

Mr. Mike Calvert
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Email: mike.calvert@trade.gov

Ms. Karen Kelich
Executive Assistant | High-Level Visits Coordinator | Social Media Contributor
Phone: 972-3-519-8508
Email: karen.kelich@trade.gov

Ms. Yael Torres
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8522
Email: yael.torres@trade.gov
Industries: Aerospace & Defense • Design & Construction • Healthcare (including Cosmetics) • Safety & Security • Travel/Tourism

Ms. Christina Azar
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8524
Email: christina.azar@trade.gov
Industries: Business & Professional Services • Consumer Goods • Financial Services • Franchising • Information Communication and Telecommunications (ICT, including Cyber and Smart City) • Media & Entertainment • Retail Trade • Textile & Apparel

Ms. Naama Myers-Altman
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8523
Email: naama.altman@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness • Automotive • Chemicals • Distribution & Logistics • Energy • Environmental Tech • Equipment & Machinery • Industrial Materials • Marine Tech

Ms. Sigal Mendelovich
SelectUSA Investment Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8525
Email: sigal.mendelovich@trade.gov
Facilitating business investment in the United States 

Ms. Inbar Marom
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 972-3-519-8526
Email: inbar.marom@trade.gov

Mr. Ohad Sarelle
Budget & Fiscal Analyst
Phone: 972-3-519-8521
Email: ohad.sarelle@trade.gov

Mr. Nitzan Halperin
Driver/Admin Assistant
Phone: 972-3-519-8527
Email: nitzan.halperin@trade.gov


Please contact the Department of Agriculture, U.S. Embassy Jerusalem, Tel Aviv Branch Office, at agtelaviv@fas.usda.gov for assistance with food products.

U.S. Commercial Service Jerusalem

U.S. Embassy Jerusalem, Jerusalem Office
19 Keren HaYesod Blvd., Jerusalem 
Email: office.jerusalem@trade.gov

Mr. Assad Barsoum
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-2-625-4742
Email: assad.barsoum@trade.gov

Mr. Issa Noursi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-2-625-5201
Email: issa.noursi@trade.gov

For more information about business opportunities in the West Bank and Gaza, contact our Jerusalem office today.