Graphic vector of Caribbean countries map. Central America countries map Image
U.S. Commercial Service Post Dominican Republic
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Caribbean can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Dominican Republic Contact Us

The team in Dominican Republic works in partnership with Commercial Service Caribbean to bring U.S. firms the full range of services in this developing market.

U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Embassy in the Dominican Republic
Ave. Republica de Colombia #57, Arroyo Hondo
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Email: Office.SantoDomingo@trade.gov
Tel: (809) 567-7775

Name: Eric Wolff  U.S.
Title: Regional Senior Commercial Officer for the Caribbean Region
Embassy: U.S. Embassy in the Dominican Republic
Email: Eric.Wolff@trade.gov

Name: Ethan Talbott 
Title: Deputy Senior Commercial Officer for the Caribbean Region
Embassy: U.S. Embassy in the Dominican Republic
Email: Ethan.Talbott@trade.gov 
 
Name: Maria E. Portorreal 
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist for the Caribbean Region
Embassy: U.S. Embassy in the Dominican Republic
Email: Maria.Portorreal@trade.gov

Name: Sheila Diaz 
Title: Senior Commercial Specialist
Embassy: U.S. Embassy in the Dominican Republic
Email: Sheila.Diaz@trade.gov

Name: Yira Roa 
Title: Commercial Specialist
Embassy: U.S. Embassy in the Dominican Republic
Email: Yira.Roa@trade.gov

Name: Javier Suarez 
Title: Commercial Specialist
Embassy: U.S. Embassy in the Dominican Republic
Email: Javier.Suarez@trade.gov