Hero_DigitalAttache
Digital Attaché Program

Digital Attaché Program

Digital Attaché Program

This program offers access to Digital Trade Officers in key foreign markets who can help U.S. companies grow their exports through global eCommerce channels, gain access the global online marketplace, and navigate foreign digital policy and regulatory issues. These officers are located in U.S. embassies and consulates abroad and are in the U.S. Commercial Service’s global network of offices in more than 70 countries and 100 U.S. cities. The Digital Attaché Program is part of the Department of Commerce’s comprehensive effort to address 21st century trade barriers and help the digital economy thrive.

Learn more about this program

 

For assistance through the Digital Attaché Program, contact the Commercial Section in one of the following target markets: 

Beijing, China: Office.Beijing@trade.gov
Brussels, Belgium (European Union): Office.Brussels@trade.gov
Düsseldorf, Germany: Office.Dusseldorf@trade.gov
Hanoi, Vietnam: Office.Hanoi@trade.gov
Jakarta, Indonesia: Office.Jakarta@trade.gov 
Johannesburg, South Africa: Office.Johannesburg@trade.gov
London, England: Office.London@trade.gov
Mexico City, Mexico: Jeffrey.Justice@trade.gov or Teresa.Verthein@trade.gov 
New Delhi, India: Office.NewDelhi@trade.gov
Paris, France: Office.Paris@trade.gov
Sao Paulo, Brazil: Office.SaoPaulo@trade.gov
Seoul, Korea: Office.Seoul@trade.gov
Singapore (ASEAN Region): Office.Singapore@trade.gov
Tokyo, Japan: Office.Tokyo@trade.gov