Colombia Skyline
U.S. Commercial Service Colombia
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Colombia can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Colombia Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

Street Address
U.S. Commercial Service
Embassy of the United States of America
Carrera 45 No. 24B-27
Bogota, D.C., Colombia
Phone: +57-1-275-2519

Mailing Address
U.S. Department of State - Foreign Commercial Service
3030 Bogota Place
Washington DC 20521-3030

John Simmons, Regional Senior Commercial Officer
John.Simmons@trade.gov 

Kennia Somerville, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov 

Cody Dietrich, Commercial Attaché
Cody.Dietrich@trade.gov

For personalized commercial assistance, please contact the Commercial Specialist responsible for your industry sector as per the listing below.

Rafael Jimenez, Commercial Specialist
Rafael.Jimenez@trade.gov 
Industries: Biotechnology • Computer Software & Peripherals • Cybersecurity • Drugs & Pharmaceuticals • Electronic Commerce & Components • Electronics Industry Eq. • Health Care/ Medical • Laboratory and Scientific Instruments • Information & Communications Technology • Telecommunications 

Julio Acero, Commercial Assistant 
Julio.Acero@trade.gov
Industries: Agricultural Chemicals (except commodities) • Agricultural Machinery & Equipment • Education & Training Services • Food Processing/Packaging Equipment • Hotel Restaurant Eq. • Plastics Materials & Resins • Plastics Production Machinery • Printing & Graphics Arts. Eq. • Processed Food • Supplements/Vitamins

Lina Contreras, Commercial Assistant 
Lina.Contreras@trade.gov
Industries: Air Cargo Services • Aircraft & Parts • Avionics/Ground Support • Defense Industry Eq. • Safety & Security • Services (financial, insurance, logistics)

Stephanie Delgado, Commercial Assistant 
Stephanie.Delgado@trade.gov 
Industries: Architect/Const./Engineer Services • Building Materials • Construction Equipment • Franchising • Seaports & Ports Equipment • Tools • Transportation Infrastructure

Norcia Ward, Commercial Assistant
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov
Industries: • Cosmetics & Toiletries • Electrical Power Systems • Energy Services • Environmental Technologies • Mining Equipment • Oil & Gas Machinery & Eq. • Pumps/Valves/Compressors • Renewable Energy Eq. • Travel & Tourism Services • Water Resources Eq.

Ricardo Roldan, Regional Financial Specialist
Ricardo.Roldan@trade.gov
Industries: Automotive Parts & Services

Karen Ospina, Commercial Clerk 
Karen.Ospina@trade.gov

If your industry is not listed above, please send an e-mail to office.bogota@trade.gov  and one of our specialists will reply to your inquiry.