Skyline of Istanbul
U.S. Commercial Service Turkey
Our trade experts can help you find products, services, and investment opportunities in the United States.

BuyUSA Turkey Country Contact

Contact the U.S. Commercial Service in Turkey.

Contact Us - Ankara

Embassy of the United States
Atatürk Bulvari No. 110
06100 Kavaklidere,
Ankara, Turkey
Email: office.ankara@trade.gov

Heather Byrnes
Regional Senior Commercial Officer, Eurasia and Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Email: Heather.Byrnes@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7278

Fred Aziz
Commercial Attaché
Email: Fred.Aziz@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7188

Andrew Glass
Commercial Officer
Email: Andrew.Glass@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7167
CS Eurasia Partner Post Coordinator

Serdar Cetinkaya
Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Serdar.Cetinkaya@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7203
Sectors: All Energy Related Sectors and Mining
Azerbaijan Partner Post Coordinator

Yaprak Cakilcioglu
Commercial Specialist
Email: Yaprak.Cakilcioglu@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7136
Sectors: Construction, Environment, Furniture, Smart City
Business NGO Liaison
Uzbekistan Partner Post Coordinator

Sema Okurer
Budget Analyst
Email: Sema.Okurer@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7289

Ceren Okumus
Commercial Specialist
Email: Ceren.Okumus@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7169
Sectors: Safety & Security, Financial Services; General Services

Zeynep Oyman
Administrative Assistant
Email: Zeynep.Oyman@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (312) 457-7258

Contact Us - Istanbul

General Consulate of the United States
Ucsehitler Sok. No. 2
34460 Istinye,
Istanbul, Turkey
Email: office.istanbul@trade.gov

Catherine Spillman
Principal Commercial Officer
Email: Catherine.Spillman@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (212) 335-9302

Eli Lovely
Commercial Officer
Email: Eli.Lovely@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (212) 335-9224

Ebru Olcay
Commercial Specialist
Email: Ebru.Olcay@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (212) 335-9223
Sectors: Healthcare Technologies
Georgia Partner Post Coordinator

Perim Akguner
Commercial Specialist
Email: Perim.Akguner@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (212) 335-9197
Sectors: Advanced Manufacturing, Media, Textiles, Apparel, Sporting Goods
Turkmenistan Partner Post Coordinator

Gokce Tuncer
Commercial Specialist
Email: Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (212) 335-9133
Sectors: Information & Communication Technologies

Asli Koca
Commercial Assistant
Email: Asli.Koca@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (212) 335-9151

Craig Phildius
BIS Regional Export Control Officer
Email: Craig.Phildius@trade.gov
Phone: Tel: [90] (212) 335-9049

Gulin Kan Yukseltan
CBIS Commercial Assistant
Email: Gulin.KanYukseltan@trade.gov
Phone: Tel: [90] (212) 335-9049

Contact Us - Izmir

U.S. Commercial Service
Izmir Chamber of Commerce
Ataturk cad. No: 190/51 5th floor
Alsancak, Izmir, Turkey

Naz Demirdoven
Commercial Specialist
Email: Naz.Demirdoven@trade.gov
Phone: [90] (232) 441-2446
Sectors: Transportation Industry (Non-Aviation), Plastics, Chemicals, Metals & Related Machinery, Iron & Steel

Advanced Manufacturing 

 

Perim Akguner 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9197 

Apparel, Textiles, Sporting Goods 

 

Perim Akguner 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9197

Architecture 

 

Yaprak Cakilcioglu 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7136

Automotive

Naz Demirdoven 

Tel: [90] (232) 441-2446

Chemicals and Plastics

 

Naz Demirdoven 

Tel: [90] (232) 441-2446

Civilian Aerospace Technology & Equipment

Ceren Okumus 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7258

Construction 

 

Yaprak Cakilcioglu 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7136

Energy, Oil, & Gas & Mining 

 

Serdar Cetinkaya 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7203

Environment 

 

Yaprak Cakilcioglu 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7136

Finance 

 

Ceren Okumus 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7258

Franchising 

 

Ebru Olcay 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9223

General Services 

Ceren Okumus 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7258

Hotel & Restaurant Equipment 

 

Ebru Olcay 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9223

Industrial Machinery & Supplies 

 

Naz Demirdoven 

Tel: [90] (232) 441-2446

Information and Communication Technology

 

Gokce Tuncer 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9133

Media, Entertainment, Broadcasting 

 

Perim Akguner 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9197

Medical Technologies & Health IT

Ebru Olcay 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9223

Metals 

 

Naz Demirdoven 

Tel: [90] (232) 441-2446

Safety & Security 

 

Ceren Okumus 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7258

Smart City Technologies and Equipment 

Yaprak Cakilcioglu 

Tel: [90] (312) 457-7136

Transportation Technology & Equipment

 

Naz Demirdoven 

Tel: [90] (232) 441-2446

Travel & Tourism 

 

Ebru Olcay 

Tel: [90] (212) 335-9223