Marina Commercial Business District Lagos Island Nigeria Image for Hero Box
U.S. Commercial Service Nigeria
Our trade experts can help you find products, services, and investment opportunities in the United States.

BuyUSA Nigeria Country Contact

Contact the U.S. Commercial Service in Nigeria.

U.S. Commercial Service
United States Consulate General
2 Walter Carrington Crescent, Victoria Island
Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: (234)-1-460-3400
Fax: (234)-1-261-0544
Email: Lagos.Office.Box@trade.gov

Jennifer Woods
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

Karen Burress
Acting Commercial Officer
Email: Karen.Burress@trade.gov

Commercial Specialists

Ambrose Thomas
Phone: 234-1-4603749
Email: Ambrose.Thomas@trade.gov
Industries: ICT, Beauty & Personal Care, Household Consumer Goods and Due Diligence Services

Anthony Adesina
Phone: 234-1-4603465
Email: Anthony.Adesina@trade.gov
Industries: Safety & Security, Defense, Aviation, Design & Construction and Educational Services

Benedicta Nkwoh
Phone: 234-1-4603520
Email: Benedicta.Nkwoh@trade.gov
Industries: Oil & Gas, Maritime & Shipping, Environment, Industrial Chemicals and Power.

Chamberlain Eke
Phone: 234-1-4603414
Email: Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov
Industries: Agribusiness, Food Processing, Trucks, Rail, Automobiles, Financial Services, Healthcare.

Chidinma Akaniro
Phone: 234-1-4603826
Email: Chidinma.Akaniro@trade.gov
Industries: Franchise, Media and Entertainment, Travel and Tourism, Consulting

U.S. Commercial Service Nigeria also covers five partner posts; Benin, Cameroon, Gabon, Sierra Leone, Sao Tome and Principe.