Mexico Skyline
El Servicio Comercial en México
Consulte a nuestros Especialistas de Comercio para encontrar productos, servicios y oportunidades de inversión en los Estados Unidos

BuyUSA Mexico Country Contact

Contact the U.S. Commercial Service in Mexico.

El Servicio Comercial en México

El Servicio Comercial en México tiene oficinas en la Cd. de México, Guadalajara y Monterrey.  

Stephen Alley
Senior Commercial Officer
steve.alley@trade.gov

Nicole DeSilvis
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
nicole.desilvis@trade.gov

Kenneth Duckworth
Principal Officer
kenneth.duckworth@trade.gov

Braeden Young
Standards Attaché and Commercial Officer
braeden.young@trade.gov

Carey Arun
Commercial Officer
carey.arun@trade.gov

Cindy Henderson
Intellectual Property Attaché
cynthia.henderson@trade.gov

Marixell Garcia
Commercial Officer
marixell.garcia@trade.gov    

Clarissa Bonillas
Especialista en Inversión
clarissa.bonillas@trade.gov
Industria: SelectUSA, Atracción de Inversión

Alejandra Calderon
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov    
Asistente Comercial

Silvia Cardenas
Especialista de Comercio
silvia.cardenas@trade.gov
Industrias: Defensa, Equipo y Servicios de Seguridad e Higiene

Adriana Carrillo
Especialista de Comercio
adriana.carrillo@trade.gov    
Industrias: Equipo deTelecomunicaciones, Internet y Servicios de IT

Francisco Ceron
Especialista de Comercio
francisco.ceron@trade.gov
Industrias: Petróleo y Gas, Nuclear, y Agua

Monica Martinez
Especialista de Comercio
monica.martinez@trade.gov
Industrias: Partes Automotrices y Refacciones

Sylvia Montano
Especialista de Comercio
sylvia.montano@trade.gov
Industrias: Servicios Financieros y Estándares

Gabriel Rios
Asistente Comercial
gabriel.rios@trade.gov    

Claudia Rojas
Especialista Legal Senior de la Propiedad intelectual
Claudia.Rojas@trade.gov

Juan Carlos Ruiz
Especialista Comercial
juancarlos.ruiz@trade.gov
Industrias: Viajes y Turismo, Construcción e Ingeniería: Productos y Servicios

Claudia Salgado
Especialista de Comercio
claudia.salgado@trade.gov
Industrias: Energía Renovable, Generación Eléctrica, Tecnologías del Medio Ambiente

Martha Sanchez
Especialista de Comercio
martha.sanchez@trade.gov
Industrias: Franquicias, Educación y Servicios de Capacitación

Diana Leon
Especialista de Comercio
Diana.Leon@trade.gov 
Industrias: Infraestructura y Transporte  

Paulo Camposeco
Especialista de Comercio
paulo.camposeco@trade.gov
Industria: Cuidado de la Salud

Patrick Krissek
Principal Commercial Officer
Patrick.Krissek@trade.gov

Juan Herrera
Commercial Specialist
juan.herrera@trade.gov
Industries: Agrobusiness, Packaging Equipment

Patricia Reinosa
patricia.reinosa@trade.gov
Commercial Assistant

Esthela Martinez
Commercial Assistant
esthela.martinez@trade.gov    
 

Mario Vidana
Commercial Specialist
mario.vidana@trade.gov
Industry: Mining and Minerals, Plastic Materials/Resins, Metalworking equipment, Robotics

Yazmin Rojas
Commercial Specialist
yazmin.rojas@trade.gov
Industries: Consumer Electronics, Cosmetics and Personal Care Products

Manuel Velazquez
Commercial Specialist
manuel.velazquez@trade.gov
Industry: Mexican Import/Customs, Restaurant Equipment