Sydney Australia Skyline Image for Hero Box
U.S. Commercial Service Australia
Our trade experts in the U.S. and Australia can help you find trade opportunities and win international business.

Australia Contact Us

If your company needs assistance, begin by contacting your local U.S. Commercial Service (CS) office in the United States. Our trade professionals are in more than 100 U.S. locations and can help coordinate with our overseas offices. You can also view the CS worldwide locations map.

U.S. Commercial Service Australia

Please follow CS Australia on social media: LinkedInTwitter  

The U.S. Commercial Service is located in the U.S. Embassy and Consulates in Australia

U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Consulate General Sydney
Level 10, 25
 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
E-mail:office.australia@trade.gov


Mark Russell
Senior Commercial Officer, Australia and New Zealand
Mark.Russell@trade.gov  

Monique Roos
Senior Commercial Specialist
Monique.Roos@trade.gov
Industries covered: Tourism, Health Technologies, Biotechnology, Dental Equipment, Veterinary Equipment/ Supplies

Duncan Archibald
Commercial Specialist
Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov
Industries covered: Automotive aftermarket, Information & Communication, FinTech, Services, SelectUSA 

Georgina Harrowell
Commercial Specialist
Georgina.Harrowell@trade.gov
Industries covered: Business & Professional Services, Media and Entertainment, Energy/Power & Mining, SelectUSA 

John Kanawati
Commercial Specialist
John.Kanawati@trade.gov
Industries covered: Environmental Technologies, Water Resources, Renewable Energy, General Industrial Equipment, Chemicals, Railroad Equipment, Franchising

Rana Nusheiwat
Commercial Specialist
Rana.Nusheiwat@trade.gov
Industries covered: Education & Training Services, Consumer Goods, Cosmetics, Home Furnishings Equipment, Musical Instruments and Building & Construction, Textile & Apparel

U.S. Commercial Service
Embassy of the United States of America
Moonah Pl,

Yarralumla ACT 2600
Tel:+61-2-6214-5600  
E-mail:office.australia@trade.gov

Dr. Doug Hartley
Commercial Specialist
Doug.Hartley@trade.gov
Industries covered: Aerospace & Defense, Food Processing & Packaging, Marine Industries,  Security & Safety, Agricultural Equipment & Services 

U.S. Commercial Service
4th Floor 
16 St. George’s Terrace 
Perth, WA 6000 
Tel:+61-8-6144-5100          
E-mail:office.australia@trade.gov

Donna Carter
Commercial Specialist
Donna.Carter@trade.gov
Industries covered: Apparel & Textiles, Energy/Power & Mining, Consumer Electronics,  Print & Media