World Wine Trade Group – Main Government Contact Points
last updated 10-17-2017

Argentina
Carlos Tizio

Instituto Nacional de Vitivinicultura

ctizio@inv.gov.ar

presidencia@inv.gov.ar

 

Australia
John Watts
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
John.Watts@dfat.gov.au

Canada
Alex Vincic
Global Affairs Canada
alexander.vincic@international.gc.ca

Chile
Gaston Fernandez Schiaffino
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
gfernandez@direcon.gob.cl

Georgia
Andro Aslanishvili
National Wine Agency
andro.aslanishvili@georgianwine.gov.ge

New Zealand
Laura Young
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Laura.young@mfat.govt.nz

South Africa
Günter Müller
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
GunterMu@daff.gov.za

United States of America
USG Technical Point of Contact
Mari Kirrane
U.S. Alochol Tax and Trade Bureau
Mari.Kirrane@ttb.gov

USG General Point of Contact
Sharon E Bomer Lauritsen
Assistant U.S. Trade Representative for Agricultural Affairs
Office of the U.S. Trade Representative
Sharon_E_BomerLauritsen@ustr.eop.gov

Roger Wentzel
Deputy Assistant U.S. Trade Representative Agricultural Affairs
Office of the U.S. Trade Representative
Roger_Wentzel@ustr.eop.gov

WWTG Electronic Depositary 
Jamie Ferman
U.S. Department of Commerce
Jamie.Ferman@trade.gov

U.S. Treaty Office
Francis J Holleran
Treaty Analyst and Depositary Officer
U.S. Department of State
HolleranFJ@state.gov