

Civil Nuclear Trade Advisory Committee (CINTAC)

Member Roster 2022-2024

- 1. Mr. Billy Mack, President and CEO, Accelerant Solutions
- 2. Mr. Craig Piercy, Executive Director and CEO, American Nuclear Society (ANS)
- 3. Dr. Hash Hashemian, President, Analysis and Measurement Services Corporation (AMS)
- 4. Ms. Colleen Deegan, Vice President and Manager, Bechtel Power Corporation
- 5. Dr. Danielle Castley, Founder & CEO, Becq
- 6. Mr. Glenn Neises, Nuclear Director, Burns & McDonnell
- 7. Mr. Joshua Parker, Director of Business Development, BWX Technologies, Inc.
- 8. Dr. Yassin Hassan, University Distinguished Professor and Director, Center for Advanced Small Modular and Microreactors (CASMR) at Texas A&M University, Center for Advanced Small Modular and Microreactors (CASMR)
- 9. Mr. Sean Oehlbert, Vice President, Corporate Business Strategy, Centrus Energy
- 10. Mr. Nicholas McMurray, Managing Director, Public Policy, ClearPath
- 11. Mr. Ralph Hunter, Vice President, Constellation Energy Generation, LLC, and President, Constellation Generation Development, LLC, Constellation Energy Generation, LLC
- 12. Mr. Gary Wolski, Vice President, Sales, Curtiss-Wright
- 13. Mr. Rod Baltzer, Chief Operating Officer, Deep Isolation
- 14. Mr. Colin Austin, Senior Vice President of International Business, EnergySolutions
- 15. Mr. Donald Hoffman, Founder/President/CEO, EXCEL Services Corporation
- 16. Mr. Jarret Adams, Founder and CEO, Full On Communications, LLC
- 17. Mr. Adam DeMella, Senior Vice President, Global Government Affairs and Policy, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy
- 18. Mr. Brandon Brooks, Senior Manager, Strategic Business Development, General Atomics Electromagnetics (GA-EMS)
- 19. Ms. Jackie Toth, Deputy Director, Good Energy Collective
- 20. Ms. Amy Roma, Partner and Global Energy Practice Area Leader, Hogan Lovells
- 21. Mr. Myron Kaczmarsky, Vice President, Holtec Government Services, Holtec International
- 22. Mr. Paul Amico, Director, International Industrial Practice, Jensen Hughes
- 23. Mr. Peter Hastings, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Quality, Kairos Power LLC
- 24. Mr. Seth Grae, President and CEO, Lightbridge Corporation
- 25. Mr. Paul Murphy, Managing Director, Murphy Energy & Infrastructure Consulting
- 26. Mr. Alex Polonsky, Partner, Morgan, Lewis, & Bockius LLP

- 27. Dr. Michael McMahon, Vice President, Transportation and Strategic Projects, NAC International
- 28. Ms. Carol Berrigan, Executive Director, Federal Programs and Supplier Relationships, Nuclear Energy Institute
- 29. Mr. Ted Garrish, International Nuclear Trade Advisor, New Horizons Nuclear Associates (NHNA), LLC
- 30. Mr. Clayton Scott, Executive Vice President, Business Development, NuScale Power, LLC
- 31. Mr. Robert Sweeney, Head of Energy and Infrastructure, nXSolutions
- 32. Mr. Jeff Merrifield, Partner and Energy Section Leader, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman, LLP
- 33. Mr. Nathan Schukei, Sales and Business Development Manager, Rosemount Nuclear Instruments, Inc.
- 34. Ms. Marcia Burkey, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, TerraPower, LLC
- 35. Mr. Joseph Green, Chief Nuclear Officer, Thermal Engineering International (USA), Inc.
- 36. Mr. Alan Ahn, Senior Resident Fellow for the Climate and Energy Program, Third Way
- 37. Mr. Michael McMurphy, Senior Fellow, U.S. Nuclear Industry Council (USNIC)
- 38. Mr. Elias Gedeon, Senior Vice President, Commercial Operations, Westinghouse Electric Company
- 39. Mr. John Valentino, Director, Business Development, X-energy, LLC