

INTERNATIONAL RAD

ADMINISTRATION

E

Civil Nuclear Trade Advisory Committee (CINTAC) Member Roster 2018 - 2020

- 1) Art Wharton Vice President, Market Development, Studsvik Scandpower Inc.
- 2) Beverly Marshall Vice President, Governmental Affairs, Nuclear Energy Institute
- 3) Brandon Brooks Strategic Development Manager, General Atomics
- 4) Charles Goodnight President, Goodnight Consulting
- 5) Christopher Colbert Chief Strategy Officer, NuScale Power (CINTAC Chair)
- 6) Colin Austin Senior Vice President of International Business, EnergySolutions
- 7) Colleen Deegan Vice President, Bechtel Corporation
- 8) David Blee, President and CEO, U.S. Nuclear Industry Council (until 12/29/19)
- 9) David Sledzik Senior Vice President, Sales & Commercial Operations, Nuclear Plant Projects, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy
- 10) Donald Hoffman President & CEO, EXCEL Services Corporation
- 11) Edward Kee CEO, Nuclear Economics Consulting Group
- 12) Gary Wolski Vice President, Nuclear Division, Curtiss-Wright
- 13) Glenn Neises Nuclear Director, Burns & McDonnell
- 14) Graham Cable Vice President, Global Growth & Strategy, Westinghouse Electric Company
- 15) H.M Hashemian President, Analysis and Measurement Services Corporation
- 16) Jarret Adams CEO, Full On Communications
- 17) Jay Brister Vice President, Business Development, AECOM (until 4/14/20)
- 18) Jeffrey Harper Vice President, Strategy and Business Development, X Energy, LLC (CINTAC Vice Chair)
- 19) John Bendo Business Development Manager, Power & Energy, ASME
- 20) Joseph Miller Director, Advanced Technology Programs, BWX Technologies, Inc.
- 21) Juan Subiry Vice President, Market and Product Strategy, NAC International
- 22) Kenneth L. Peddicord Director, Nuclear Power Institute, Texas A&M University
- 23) Larry Sanders Chief Executive Officer, Accelerant Technologies (until 12/16/19)
- 24) Margaret Harding Principal, 4 Factor Consulting
- 25) Michael Whitehurst Director, Business Development, Centrus Energy Corp.
- 26) Mimi Limbach Managing Partner and President, Potomac Communications Group
- 27) Myron Kaczmarsky Senior Director, Holtec International
- 28) Neil Numark President, NUMARK Associates
- 29) Paul Amico Director, International Operations, Power Services Group, Jensen
- 30) Pete Gaillard Licensing Manager, Terrapower, LLC
- 31) Ralph Hunter Vice President, Exelon Corporation
- 32) Robert Coward Member, American Nuclear Society
- 33) Robert Kalantari President and CEO, Engineering, Planning and Management
- 34) Robert Sweeney President & CEO, IBEX Engineering Services, Inc.
- 35) Russell Neely Chief Operating Officer, Edlow International Company
- 36) Scott Singer Vice President, Chief Security and Information Officer, PAR Systems
- 37) Seth Grae President & CEO, Lightbridge Corporation
- 38) Woody Lawman Director of Sales, Navy and Nuclear Products, Flowserve Limitorque