

## Civil Nuclear Trade Advisory Committee (CINTAC) Member Roster 2016-2018

Mr. Jarret Adams CEO Full On Communications

Mr. Colin Austin Vice President of International Business EnergySolutions

Mr. John Bendo Business Development Manager, Power & Energy American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Mr. David Blee Executive Director United States Nuclear Infrastructure Council

Mr. Omer Brown, II Attorney-at-Law and Legal Counsel to Contractors International Group on Nuclear Liability Contractors International Group on Nuclear Liability

Mr. Stephen Burdick Partner Morgan, Lewis & Bockius

Mr. Graham Cable Vice President, Global Market Development, New Plants & Major Projects Westinghouse Electric Company

Mr. Ken Camplin Vice President and Chief Business Development Officer BWX Technologies

Mr. Christopher Colbert Chief Strategy Officer NuScale Power

Mr. Colleen Deegan Vice President Bechtel Corporation

Dr. Thomas Dolan Adjunct Professor University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign



Mr. Seth Grae President & CEO Lightbridge Corporation

Mr. Eddie Guerra Director of Structural Engineering Rizzo Associates

Mr. Jeffrey Harper Vice President, Strategy and Business Development X Energy

Dr. H.M. Hashemian President and CEO Analysis and Measurement Services Corporation

Mr. Donald Hoffman President & CEO Excel Services Corporation

Mr. Ralph Hunter Vice President, Exelon Generation Company, LLC and Chief Operating Officer, Exelon Nuclear Partners, LLC Exelon Corporation

Mr. David Jonas Partner Fluet, Huber + Hoang

Mr. Robert Kalantari President and CEO Engineering, Planning and Management

Mr. Woody Lawman Director of Sales, Navy and Nuclear Products Flowserve Limitorque

Ms. Mimi Limbach Managing Partner and President Potomac Communications Group

Mr. Dan Lipman Vice President, Suppliers and International Programs Nuclear Energy Institute

Mr. Jeffrey Merrifield Partner and Energy Section Leader Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman



Mr. Paul Murphy Managing Director Murphy Energy & Infrastructure Consulting

Mr. Russell Neely Chief Operating Officer Edlow International Company

Mr. Neil Numark President NUMARK Associates

Dr. Kenneth L. Peddicord Director, Nuclear Power Institute Texas A&M University

Mr. Craig Piercy ANS Washington Representative American Nuclear Society

Mr. Brad Porlier Vice President, Sales and Nuclear Power Fluor Enterprises

Mr. Eric Rasmussen Director of Engineering and Asia Sales RSCC Wire and Cable

Mr. Larry Sanders Sr. President Accelerant Technologies

Dr. Vijay Sazawal Global Civil Nuclear Trade Consultant International Atomic Energy Consulting

Mr. Scott Singer Vice President, Chief Security and Information Officer PAR Systems

Mr. David Sledzik Senior Vice President, Sales & Commercial Operations, Nuclear Plant Projects GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy

Mr. Tyson Smith Partner Winston & Strawn LLP



Dr. Kevan Weaver Director, Technology Integration TerraPower, LLC

Mr. Michael Whitehurst Director, Business Development Centrus Energy Corp.

Mr. Gary Wolski Vice President, Nuclear Division Curtiss-Wright