Export.gov logo and link to Export.gov Office of Public Affairs
Press Releases
Trade Statistics
Official Bios
Import Decisions
Travel and Tourism Advisory Board Members - 2005
Note: Asterisk denotes new board member
James A. Rasulo
Walt Disney Parks & Resorts
Aneheim, Calif.
Board Chairman
Jonathan Linen
Vice Chairman
American Express
New York, N.Y.
*Marilyn Carlson Nelson
Chair & CEO
Carlson Companies
Long Lake, Minn.
Board Vice-Chairman
J.W. Marriott, Jr.
Chair and CEO
Marriott International, Inc.
Washington, D.C.
Charles A. Gargano
Chair and CEO
Empire State Development
New York, N.Y.
Manny Stamatakis
Greater Philadelphia Tourism Marketing Corp.
Wayne, Pa.
Noel Irwin Hentschel
Chair and CEO
AmericanTours International
Los Angeles, Calif.
Robert Taubman
Chair and CEO
The Taubman Company
Bloomfield Hills, Mich.
Chris von Imhof
Board Member
Anchorage Convention and Visitors Bureau
Girdwood, Alaska

*Andrew Taylor
Chair and CEO
Enterprise Rent-a-Car
St. Louis, Mo.

Jeremy Jacobs
Chair and CEO
Delaware North Co.
Buffalo, N.Y.
Glenn Tilton
Chair and CEO
United Airlines
Elk Grove Village, Ill.
*Rex D. Johnson
President and CEO
Hawaii Tourism Authority
Honolulu, Hawaii
Jonathan M. Tisch
Chair and CEO
Loews Hotels
New York, N.Y.
*Lawrence Katz
Chair and CEO
Dot's Diner Restaurant Chain
Metairie, La.





Contact Us  |  About ITA  |  Site Map |  Privacy Statement  Disclaimer
U.S.Department of Commerce  |  International Trade Administration